Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti - Parvarrish - Agla Padav

Ginny's performance-perfect ending!

Shwets1502 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Ginny starts with Ik Omkar

Now Ginny starts singing song(I dont remember the song, film song, famous one) she starts sadly...but gets into mood. All are enjoying. 

She speaks in front of everyone. She tells she told and lie..and confesses in front of everyone. She accepts her mistake. Ginny's speech is very good.

Dev and everyone claps for her. Ginny hugs Sweety. 

Result to be announced. Ginny winsπŸ‘
Edited by Shwets1502 - 11 years ago

NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Thanks Shwets..

okay so, Ginny won & she confessed too..

I wish Ginny's friends & Dev realize their mistake..

specially those dumbo stupid 'cool' girls.. 🀒🀒
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Perfect ending Sachi! I am very happy😊 I dont know abt those girls...bt Dev and his friends seem to have realised. 

I am still thinking what song? I have heard it soo many timesπŸ˜†

Coming up...Jeet is hiding newspaper...Pinky suspicious
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
Good that you are happy.. you were very upset on Friday.. πŸ˜†

chalo.. nice start of the week.. πŸ˜ƒ
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Dev apologises so does the cool gang😊 They say Ginny need not be like them...bt they need to be like Ginny.

Lekin...i guess there is not going to be any Lucky-Ginny scene.πŸ˜” Guess track over.
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
CVs.. never give us Ginny-Lucky scene.. The most promising relationship less explored.. πŸ˜”
good those dumbos apologized..

now what? Lucky's dad..

Shwets1502 thumbnail
I hate the CVs...Ginny went a hugged Sweety after the performances...and Lucky had to just look at them???And after winning also...there is a scene with everyone when those guys apologised and nothing else...this is very very bad...there was no need for showing Lucky getting hyper then...

Pinky is shocked seeing paper(Coming UP)
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
if they are showing Ginny avoiding Lucky ji..

I hope there will be one good scene betweent them..

what is it in Newspaper?πŸ˜•
Shwets1502 thumbnail
No..Ginny is not ignoring and all...she is happy when Lucky is around. So guess track is over.

now for the shocker...Jeet is suspected in a 350crore scam.😲
NimbuMirchi thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shwets1502

No..Ginny is not ignoring and all...she is happy when Lucky is around. So guess track is over.

now for the shocker...Jeet is suspected in a 350crore scam.😲

ohh.. so, she went & talked with everyone except Lucky.. πŸ˜•  CVs.. father-daughter shares the most wonderful bond.. please explore it with Ginny-Lucky..

and shocker it is.. Jeet must have been made into.. πŸ˜•