SBS-KSG ki life mein ayi 1 nayi angel~WU+Video+SBB - Page 2

wow its so cute; thanks for the wu
Originally posted by ras224

awiee!!!asma main kya batau da segment ws adorably cutelicious😳...whn ksg & kids ho sath toh woh ban jata hai ek awworthy scene...haila i luvd his fevicol head bangingπŸ˜†...& da way shalini's kiddo said joya,bhaijan & ASSALAMU-ALAIKUM i ws lyk woah!!!cn it get any sweeter...he ws so enjoying in fact evrybody ws helluva enjoying wid da little girl...simply luvd da segment...awesomeπŸ‘...bdw thnx 4 wu...u r a darling:*

You are absolutely right Shormi.
The segment was definitely amazing...
Adhya is chooo cute and KABHI are soo sweet.I loved their cute little antics with the baby.
Everyone was having a gala time indeed on the sets.
KSG's humour is always fun to watch. 😳
Awe!! I love u soo much honey. πŸ€—
Aww this segment is too cute!!πŸ˜ƒ KSG is such a darling with kids!πŸ˜ƒ

TFS!πŸ€— And thanks a lot for the WU...at least I knew what to expect!😊
Originally posted by FireNIce

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Aww this segment is too cute!!πŸ˜ƒ KSG is such a darling with kids!πŸ˜ƒ</font>
<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">TFS!πŸ€— And thanks a lot for the WU...at least I knew what to expect!😊</font>

πŸ€—
You are most welcome dear.KSG is just amazing.It's really fun to watch his offscreen masti
aww he's a sweetheart. thank you sooo much for putting dis up. Adhya is an angel n now I know she's baby zoya too. she's so cute, da way she was playing around n speaking. I loved KSG's expressions n his beautiful smile.
Thank you for sharing this...😊
The segment was sooo cute!!! Ksg and Adya ere sooo cute! πŸ€—

Ksg will make the most adorable daddy ever πŸ˜³

Loved how he was running around with her, playing with her, dancing along with her! πŸ€—
The cutie looked so happy with KSG! πŸ˜ƒ

Loved how she said 'bhaijaan' ! AwwwπŸ€—

TFSπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by -ElmoFuj- - 10 years ago
OMFG! they r all shooo cute!

bless them all sooo much!

aadhya is damn cute n ksgs fevicol clapping...lol

btw missed u asmu!:)
Originally posted by shanakyasharan

OMFG! they r all shooo cute!