Originally posted by: vibz88

Oki!!!

Smriti how can he not look at her in a romantic song😆 but I used a lot of dancing . I hope Riva can hear it now!!

yes yes...video is perfect...so is the song😉...they matches really well😆
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: riva2987

yes yes...video is perfect...so is the song😉...they matches really well😆

When this song came out I used to hum this one the whole day!! 😲 Its catchy!!😆

Oki!!!

Smriti how can he not look at her in a romantic song😆 but I used a lot of dancing . I hope Riva can hear it now!!

kya vibha, if you ask me, that scene is the bestest scene up to now for vihan's hypnotism or mesmerism ... I was killed at that time.   and song to ohhohoho😳
-Eris- thumbnail

Originally posted by: smruti1981

kya vibha, if you ask me, that scene is the bestest scene up to now for vihan's hypnotism or mesmerism ... I was killed at that time.   and song to ohhohoho😳

you mean saawariya na??? OOh I was a goner after seeing that!!!😳
yup savariya... chalo need to sleep.. good night.. you guys continue..
-Eris- thumbnail

Originally posted by: smruti1981

yup savariya... chalo need to sleep.. good night.. you guys continue..

Good Night dear 🤗even I will sleep in some time!!! 😛
bye smruti, have a tight sleep  Edited by riva2987 - 11 years ago
-Eris- thumbnail
Riva how do I delete the blocked VM s from youtube???

well !1! go to your video manager, there will small box to the left of the video , tick mark it and at the top there will be action icon, press it and options will appear and u can tap on delete option...dats it
-Eris- thumbnail
Good morning indeed 😃 What time did you get up?? You are superwoman indeed :)