Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

why so much hate for Shantanu?

jazzelle thumbnail
Guys i am new on this forum but lately i have seen many negative topics on shantanu.
There is one whole page dedicated for him &  vrushika.
But i personally feel they hate shantanu more , they call him chakkeshwari, gayeshwari & what not.
i fail to understand what he did wrong???
please tell me what he did ? why so much of hate?  as a fan i really want to know that. if he done something wrong he don't deserve fans like us.
but if he is innocent then those people need to S**U

P.S- sorry mods for my  LANGUAGE , but it's not me but the other who name call him.

bumblebeeluna thumbnail

I feel like I am one lucky fan b/c I have yet to come across a topic/post/comment/page that bashed Shantanu.  I have seen another post that also mentioned that people were bashing Shantanu, but I myself have not yet seen anything like that. 

Yes, I have come across many comments that have bashed Swayam, but none against Shantanu. 

I think that might  just be because it's absolutely utterly IMPOSSIBLE to dislike Shantanu ;p 
LiveEatLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Coz some ppl can't digest the fact that he is the most popular actor among all D3 actors. 😆
tannuluv thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
some cannot handle he is still most popular, some cant handle he is still acting, some cant handle swaron fans still watching swaron, even few cant handle D3 is going good...agar wo frustrated he tho hum kya kare...it depends on you standards how you are going to express...
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
wen ppl hate u which means u r doing something gr8..n same case wid shantanu..he is sooo awesome ppl r jealous of him n his talent...

jb sher chalta hai kutte bhonkte hai 😆
proudbong thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
log tab hi chidte hai beta jab tum tarakki karte ho😎
jazzelle thumbnail
Originally posted by: bumblebeeluna

I feel like I am one lucky fan b/c I have yet to come across a topic/post/comment/page that bashed Shantanu.  I have seen another post that also mentioned that people were bashing Shantanu, but I myself have not yet seen anything like that. 

Yes, I have come across many comments that have bashed Swayam, but none against Shantanu. 

I think that might  just be because it's absolutely utterly IMPOSSIBLE to dislike Shantanu ;p 

Please go & check FB 
There is one page called kehke lenge production . you will really feel sad after watching that page.
bumblebeeluna thumbnail
Originally posted by: jazzelle

Please go & check FB 
There is one page called kehke lenge production . you will really feel sad after watching that page.

Haha aww, why would you make me go see the page if it's going to make me sad ? 
Can't I just remain ignorant and unaware ? Hahaa ðŸ˜³

But I shall see it, A SwaRon-ians wish is a fellow SwaRon-ians command ;p

Edit: 

OhmyGod, what in the world ?
That is the MOST depressing thing I have ever seen ;'( 
How can people actually make something like that ?
No respect. no humanity. 

I just hope that Vrushika and Shantanu never come across that page. 
Edited by bumblebeeluna - 11 years ago
Destiny_015 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ppl jst r unable to digest Shantanu's popularity which is large nd z growing day by day... Cnt handle d love dat he z gtin.. Nd sum ppl hu hve lft d show cnt handle other ppl njoyin d show still now.. So bas aur kya.. Unki jal rahi buri tarike se aur usi jalan ka namuna h ye pages nd all hatred dts being goin on... So I wud say ignre all dese.. Dts d bst thng to do...Edited by tannu_swayam - 11 years ago
Shivanee28 thumbnail
Oh no. This is the most disgusting thing ever. I feel so disgusted. How can people be so cheap. Gross. Cant we report that page? I am feeling so angry