Arjun

India-Forums

Arjun
Arjun

Emergency Task Force or Entertain Turst forum? (Page 3)

butterfly7 Goldie
butterfly7
butterfly7

Posted: 11 April 2013 at 3:17am | IP Logged
i completely agree with you Sandy914
@mithus: i agree with some of your points but there is a difference bet a beach and a crime scene.
logically speaking crime reporters are not given all the details of a case and
specially when they are investigating a crime scene.
the police does not share the inticrate detail of a crime with a journalist because they usualy do not want the media to get an air about it because it usually causes chaos in public.
yes after solving the case some details are shared but not all...i know this cause i am studying journalism.
P.S :we have nothing against mrunal/sakshi we just wished that her character had more sense to it
@ duttasweetheart: i completely agree with you jo bikta hai wahi dikhta hai.
i stopped paying attention to the love angle in arjun when they started confusing us with arisha and raesha cause it was getting irritating.
i watch arjun because of arjun/shaleen...and i would just like to concentrate on that.
 and if a character like sakshi is able to save arjun (the show) and increase its trp then i am fine with it.
theres nothing that can be done anyways.
so all we can do is sit back and watch and hope that the character of sakshi makes some sense in the further episodes.

i dont want to hurt any one this is just my POV...i love to watch crime thrillers and after a long time in indian television a show like arjun is being aired which is hardcore crime solving and very realistic...so if a character like sakshi is shown its a little disappointing cause we expect more from the writers of arjun.

any who i think its best to ignore what irritates you in the show and just concentrate in whats pleasing that is our one and only shaleen and the other etf members as well.