Devon ke Dev Mahadev

epi is so touchy (Page 13)

-Reeti- IF-Rockerz
-Reeti-
-Reeti-

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 9:04pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by mnx12

Originally posted by reeti.poly

I am not that good at Hindi.. or sanskrit Cry Is there not a English Translated Version Ouch
It's Sanskrit shlokas & their Hindi Translation. About English translation, I am not aware of, sorry.

Its ok Smile No Problems .. first i have to find it out in papa's library .. as He is a big spiritual one and he has too many spiritual books both in English & in Mother Tounge.. BTW What is the full form of DP Ouch Sorry forgot to ask.. earlier Confused

mnx12 Moderator
mnx12
mnx12

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 9:23pm | IP Logged

Its ok Smile No Problems .. first i have to find it out in papa's library .. as He is a big spiritual one and he has too many spiritual books both in English & in Mother Tounge.. BTW What is the full form of DP Ouch Sorry forgot to ask.. earlier Confused
Devi Puran, it's different from Devi Bhagavat.Smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Reeti-

-Nymphadora- IF-Sizzlerz
-Nymphadora-
-Nymphadora-

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 9:31pm | IP Logged
the episode was good
really engrossing
however i liked the moment when Parvati went from being fearful to fearless
maybe the moment she realized her child was in pain her motherly instincts came to the rescue,and she became Adi Shakti once again
since Shakti is essentially the mother of the world..:)

Jhallu was good-but i didnt like his swagger,his croocked neck,hair comming all over his face-i didnt like it

So Parvati is going back to Dadhichi-that explains why Sonarika was tweeting his dailogue from the first episode

Dadhichi has always been the most enlightened character of DKDM-now he is yet again going to explain Ashtanga Yoga..

Dakshu and Prasuti were nice,but i wonder if we will continue to see them though!

mnx12

-Reeti- IF-Rockerz
-Reeti-
-Reeti-

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 11:14pm | IP Logged