Saraswatichandra

India-Forums

Saraswatichandra
Saraswatichandra

Is Gautam wearing his own clothes for Saras? (Page 5)

KaranSurbhi.DMG Senior Member
KaranSurbhi.DMG
KaranSurbhi.DMG

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 4:47am | IP Logged
Urmmm.. That's what I thought.. But then again it's an SLB show he has designed every character so I'm guessing he gives them clothes too!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Marybarton

Marybarton IF-Rockerz
Marybarton
Marybarton

Posted: 07 April 2013 at 4:57am | IP Logged
Originally posted by -B.N.K-

[QUOTE=Marybarton]My responses in red.

dude my response was not this when i read ur post .. i saw u saying in some of ur other post abt his dress n all .. i just dont agree with u ... so i wrote 2 line .. ur the one who accusing me for being defensive .. i just defended what i think with possible positive logic i can think of ... i think this is my first time commenting on ur post n u snap on me like i did a crime ..

Now you are just backtracking. Your "2 line(s)" not only stood out to me as defensive but another reader too. Positive logic, don't know what you mean by that. Fawning over a show is positive. Logical, it is not. I did not snap at you, I responded when you snapped at me about "going back" and checking because I got something wrong when I did not. The IPL look was not a Saras look. Saras doesn't wear khaki cargo vests. You will find, if you read my posts that I really like it when people disagree with me but yes, I do respond with severe logic when they are rude to me. There is a difference.

yeah my saras/gautam ... my show .. n i try not to think anything bad abt it .. i even like gumaan n the chamuri the cow . call me crazy n i m happy n proud abt it ...

More power to you LOL

n i know ur post was 100% negative n neither was my first ans to this .. ur acting rude .. check other ppl's response not all of them agree with u !!!