Originally posted by: deepa17

Is it Teri meri love stories?

Shahrukh khan tv debut show 

Dil Dariya

CrazyChatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6

(copied from my post earlier)
NEXT: this show aired from 2005 to 2006 and catapulted the two title characters to fame... the lead couple/characters were singers in the show... an Indian Idol finalist was the main antagonist in the show, until his character was killed off.. the show was a balaji telefilms show that aired on sony tv :) 

*hope the clues are enough to guess correctly.. i miss this show yaar, it used to be one of my favourites
Princess13. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
EditedEdited by Princess13. - 11 years ago
CrazyChatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Princess13.

It was Specials@10 aired on Sony.

Fauji

The most famous quiz show.

specials @10?? never read of that...lol.. sorry for correcting u.. my apologies..

as for srk's tv debut, dil dariya was his first but to to technical/production delays it aired later than fauji (i think!.. lol, i was nt even born then so i dont remember exactly...)

i guess ur talking abt KBC..

***and sm1 plzzz answer my question.. i hope ppl still remember this show "PšŸ˜†
(copied from my post earlier)
NEXT: this show aired from 2005 to 2006 and catapulted the two title characters to fame... the lead couple/characters were singers in the show... an Indian Idol finalist was the main antagonist in the show, until his character was killed off.. the show was a balaji telefilms show that aired on sony tv :) 

*hope the clues are enough to guess correctly.. i miss this show yaar, it used to be one of my favourites
Princess13. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Kaisa yeh pyaar hai. Right?

A show based on lives of conjoined twins.
rayafan17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail
Is it Abby and Brittany?

A show on zee TV about two friends
Ms.SK thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Princess13.

Kaisa yeh pyaar hai. Right?

A show based on lives of conjoined twins.

Amber Dhara
Minionite thumbnail
Next: A cooking competition show which airs on Starplus currently
pinkpearl5 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
MasterChef India Kitchen Ke Superstars

This show airs on UTV stars and a fan gets to live the life of their fav actor for a day.
Minionite thumbnail
Research tells me it is Life My Life šŸ˜†

This show aired on Imagine TV, Vikrant Massey was one hero of it, and shares the same name as a movie starring Dharmendra and Jeetendra