Saraswatichandra

no saraswatichandra today?

zain786 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
there is no sc today but they said from i st april on wards they will show six days then ???
answer plzz😕

akila15 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: zain786

there is no sc today but they said from i st april on wards they will show six days then ???

i dont know that itself😊
zain786 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
are yaar yeh kya baat hui yaar sc has made me gone mad...😃
No...
2day is veera's i hr ME frm 7pm...

Scrutiny ne april fools banaya
JasminBhasinFan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
No unfortunately. But there were talks about SC being aired 6 days a week... Read that from many places though😭
Diamond_14 thumbnail
lol it might be a april fool prank!!!!!
XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Omg so gutted! I was so excited the fact that saraswatichandra was airing 6 days a week..guessing its not true ðŸ˜­
mandygill thumbnail
i doubt if it was april fool prank, it was on so many sites! maybe since the news was spread on 1st of april! or we might get 6 days in future if we all demand for it!
bahi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
It might has been an April fool😭
princessonline thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I was wondering the same thing. I doubt as well that it can be an April Fool's prank. Maybe because there is a mahaepisode that's why the show didn't air today. Yesterday's precap did it say "watch tomorrow" or "watch next weekend"! I don't know how to read Hindi so I can't tell. Maybe we can find out like that.