IronyDied thumbnail

Originally posted by: SreeASRfan

yes der aaye durust aaye!😡

barun stopped laughing because sanaya and aabhas were hiding the cake...he wasnt sure if he'd even get one piece😭 awww my baby...u knw he is suchcha foodie😳 i hope he got some cake!!

the rest of the gang are just awesome!! i lubs their friendship❤️

but they were not hiding cake? 😕 are you serious?? you mean to say that he was laughing with Akshaya and just the moment Sanaya put her hand on Abhas's cheeks his laughter changed into like he may just dig his own grave was because he thought he wont get cake? 😕

WOKKAY! *takes the knife from kri's hand and stabs on my chest* 🥱
IronyDied thumbnail
Kri i have that..got the stacked version from Ayesha :) gonna put now ☺️
and you saw i put the link of Sree;s EPIC GIF on my status 🤣😳
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

but they were not hiding cake? 😕 are you serious?? you mean to say that he was laughing with Akshaya and just the moment Sanaya put her hand on Abhas's cheeks his laughter changed into like he may just dig his own grave was because he thought he wont get cake? 😕

WOKKAY! *takes the knife from kri's hand and stabs on my chest* 🥱

awww😳

yes...didnt u see how he was ROFLing wid akshay then suddenly he looked down...back up...back down in a split second😳
that is coz...he remembered the cake when he looked down and then saw sanaya and abhaas hiding it...awww poor him😭

My barooon...give him his cake ppl😭😕😳🤣🤣

baroon soap-tea aur uske nakhre! *tsk* *tsk*

he cant even eat cake on his own...he had to make my doll feed him!😡 he troubles doll so much😡
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

tune stack bhi karwa diay meko nahi batay meko nahi diya *unfaraqed* 😡 😭
IronyDied thumbnail

awww😳

yes...didnt u see how he was ROFLing wid akshay then suddenly he looked down...back up...back down in a split second😳
that is coz...he remembered the cake when he looked down and then saw sanaya and abhaas hiding it...awww poor him😭

My barooon...give him his cake ppl🤣

ok thanks for clearing it 👏👏

he was laughing with Akshay..he looked At sanaya and Abhas and he realized that they are doing a conspiracy to hide the cake and he wont be getting it thats why he got upset and THAT Izz the reason for his change of expression😕🤔🤣

Ap mahan ho AnjaliSreeVerma!!🤣🤣
Edited by -Delicious_BS- - 11 years ago
IronyDied thumbnail

Originally posted by: --krishyy--

tune stack bhi karwa diay meko nahi batay meko nahi diya *unfaraqed* 😡 😭

ab mai jo bhi karungi uo mujhe tujhe batkar karna parega? :O hum apke hain kaun 😳🤣

he was laughing with Akshay..he looked At sanaya and Abhas and he realized that they are doing a conspiracy to hide the cake and he wont be getting it thats why he got upset and THAT Izz the reason for his change of expression😕🤔🤣

my pleasure😊

i dont like ppl MUing my barooon and the pavitra rishta of fraandship with his co-star😭
it is sooo pure❤️

BTW why did u call me anjali😲

*falls off the chair*🤣
🤣
🤣
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

he is an actor yaar he has to change his expression tum log bhi na 🥱  🤣
IronyDied thumbnail

baroon soap-tea aur uske nakhre! *tsk* *tsk*

he cant even eat cake on his own...he had to make my doll feed him!😡 he troubles doll so much😡

i know right. and you saw clearly he purposely did all that to gain attention from her..he is such a unprofessional and is always with Sanaya..my doll <3 :'( when he could eat the cake from his own hand second time why he waited and stayed beside her till she did not feed him 😡 ridiculous!! 😡