Absoluv thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bidz

@ Abby - yeah, you can't help feel the contrast. he is ever so gentle with her. Unlike RK who is shoving her around. In fact, I am amazed at CVs for giving us two contrasting characters. On one side, there is RK, who keeps talking non stop, and wants everyone to boost his ego. On the other side, there is Sultan, ever so gentle, man of few words, with abundance of expression and emotions, who will treat her as if she is the most precious thing in this whole wide world (which she is).

Aaahh Bidz dear...totally agree with the BOLD RED part...he will treat her as a QUEEN...
alovi_21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
@ abby, pls don't get hipper dear, pls understand some who are not liking  avi n (sultaan) a bit they want to create problem between avi dd , sultaan bala fans, so pls ignore such post, don't get trap. otherwise we sultaan -Madhu fans will get divided, there are some fans who are using dd n rk pic but they may not their fans too, pls they are hater(either dd or Avi) you know who can be,  try to understand I told in that post also this, we should be unite atleast this point of time when we have to together for making sultaan track successful,I have seen this type of politics in the forum before also who used to play game here also some are playing game they have made some innocent MB fans against DD on the name of RK-Madhu fans ,pls don't get trap by such ppl n use your mind , I am dd fan like viv too, n but now very much avi n sultaan fans too I know pure dd fans will no do such thing  most of them liking Sultaan  Madhu, more than 90 % dd fans liking Sultaan even if they are Rk -Madhu fans as per story  so they will not say bad for Avi. hope you will understand. age teri marji  Edited by alovi_21 - 11 years ago
gk_09 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Hey everyone,

Appreciation threads are to be used to praise and appreciate particular favorite actor/actress/jodi. Pictures from on and offscreen (not personal pictures), mini appreciative posts about the actors talent, discussing events and functions they took/will take part in, and actors on screen character can be discussed.

Any negative comments on other characters/actors/ships or on storyline that are not relevant to the thread's topic should NOT be discussed here. We are forced to implement this restriction because many members asked for a place where they can discuss about their favorites while being free of the negativity towards them that they might encounter elsewhere on the main forum. Main purpose is bond here with other members who likes the same thing, while being free of negativity towards what they likes. (this applies to ATs for actors/jodi (VD/DD/Risbala and SulBala discusson and not discussion threads like CCD, DP, Yaar Anmulle, Paglo Ka Funter, Sadda Adda).

ATs/discussions threads can NOT be used to target other members and NO pinpointing activity/mock or taking digs here toward other fan groups.Any derogatory references or name callings against actors /characters/members/Dev team members are strictly PROHIBITED here.

Everyone has their right to voice out their opinions and should NOT be judged/generalized based on their likes/dislikes. If any of your fellow members/friends fails to follow the rules, kindly ask them to edit out or tell them its wrong rather than joining them and aggravate the issues further and equally responsible for carrying forward an unfavorable situation. Hence be responsible and take responsibility, that way you may prevent action taken against your AT/discussion thread!

Report -If you see anyone breaching the rules in any of the threads in the main forum, you will not come here and rant it out about it. Instead make use of the "REPORT" button and report the thread by stating the reason clearly. As soon as the Dev Team comes online they would take the necessary action.

Chatting - Members seem to be more into chatting so please reduce the personal chatting because we do have a chat club for that purpose so keep that in mind. Do keep in mind that you are allowed 5 pages of "spamming" and 3 pages of pictures. However, please do not make this frequent - it should be clearly seen that show discussion is on more than the spamming.

If we get many legit reports against this AT/Adda, we will consider permanently closure or move it back to Chat Club forum for a short period. We can assure you guys that we only takes action where it's legit reason.

Here is a little catch for the stalkers - If you report any post that as no legit reason, you will be reliable for action against you for stalking.

If you have any further concerns please feel free to contact us. Thank you once again for your cooperation.

Regards,

MB Dev Team
Absoluv thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Nazar lag gayee iss thread ko...SO all SULBALAians PLEASE refrain from negative comments about the "other" character...😃

funkylicious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Sulbala rocks...

still gotta watch the show...pheww
JaZzs thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
btw ...guys why some rk fans call sultan "bhai" is it the name given by them or in the show itself ?
-Wanderer- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Sulbala rocks!Edited by Shreya_94 - 11 years ago
-Wanderer- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --jas--

btw ...guys why some rk fans call sultan "bhai" is it the name given by them or in the show itself ?

Jas its just them overusing sarcasm to the point it becomes irritating. Actually some underwirld ppl r referred ti as bhai as in munnabhai u know wat i mean..so thats them mocking Sultan.
JaZzs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreya_94

Jas its just them overusing sarcasm to the point it becomes irritating. Actually some underwirld ppl r referred ti as bhai as in munnabhai u kniw wat i mean..
ao thats them micking Sultan.

then why dont we start reporting whenever they call "bhai" 😈  after all rk is also a psycho but we are not allowed to call him like that...
JaZzs thumbnail
really calling sultan as bhai is getting overboard ... only if we all start reporting it will stop ...