Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

IM__NB

IM__NB

Posted: 29 March 2013 at 5:05am | IP Logged
Hi friends , A Newbie here posting my first story in India Forums , story about some people like you , like me , just like the persons we come across each other every day .. hope you will like the little Beginning by me a little try by me.  

PROLOGUE 

"LIFE -- A reality Check" a story about some lives hovering around , each finding there way to their happiness , eventually their paths crosses each other , the story unfolds as Akira tells about her experience and what she saw around her.. Love, Pain, Loneliness, Betrayal, Friendship and LIFE when crosses each other in a single moment then it comes out as an experience and what we all call as a reality check. 

I close my diary as i find the reality check of my life , i tried to sit up but i failed , the nurse came and helped me to sit supporting the backrest of the my bed. the bed sores trouble me a lot. but i don't complain. i always try to smile and make the pains feel sorry for themselves , for choosing me as their place to reside. Today i really miss the bureaucratic environment of my second home. i heard from dad , that they are coming to meet me , but do i have that much of time . sitting here at New York i can only feel that i m in the largest city of the world , when i look at the passport , otherwise it is just same as the home back in India. i never asked anything from the all mighty  but today i ask for time from HIM only to meet my five friends who are eager to meet me , more than me . in my life i dont want to disappoint any person. I want to see everyone happy around me . i want to see keep my promise that i made to my friends ... the promise that i will never let them down.. never ..ever ...

Edited by nairitabala1988 - 30 March 2013 at 12:37am

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post: