ArHi SS! Escape Velocity [Completed]

RockBarbie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 11 years ago
Summary:

ACP Arnav Singh Raizada meets Khushi Gupta, a writer by profession when he is vacationing. An accidental meeting marks the beginning of a twisted tale. One is left to wonder - is everything already decided by fate or does fate like to sometimes sit back and enjoy catharsis after inducing a heavily handed coincidence.

Themes in this story are dark. Consider warned.

Index:

01. Chapter 01 - Blood on Asphalt - Page 01
02. Chapter 02 - Bright lights and russet dreams - Page 14
03. Chapter 03 - Crimson tiles and crime scenes - Page 23
04. Chapter 04 - Carnelian shadow - Page 31
05. Chapter 05 - Ruby Lips, Dimpled chin - Page 41
06. Chapter 06 - Red Horizon - Page 50
07. Chapter 07 - Wine soaked Aubade - Page 56
08. Chapter 08 - A bloodshot serenade - Page 63
09. Chapter 09 - Sindoor and Masala-Dosa - Page 71
10. Chapter 10 - Thousand eyes of strawberry - Page 84
11. Chapter 11 - Blood moon rising - Page 93
12. Chapter 12 - It's in blood - Page 102
13. Chapter 13 - Blood Lust - Page 111
14. Chapter 14 - The thin red line - Page 119
15. Chapter 15 - Red Handed - Page 126
16. Chapter 16 - Red Sky - Page 134
17. Chapter 17 - Epilogue - Page 141

Thanks for this wonderful banner Hasini! Title credit - Hasini :=)

Edited by RockBarbie - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

RockBarbie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 8

Chapter 01: Blood and Asphalt