General Discussions #38 - Page 6

Originally posted by pinkpearl5

@-heemZIA

Yeah whichever day it is the best thing is that we get our time and can have fun!! πŸ˜ƒ
Grhh but I'm really annoyed I have some Maths homework to complete nooo I might as well do it today or tomorrow and enjoy holidays πŸ˜‰

lool. unluckyπŸ˜› I have no homework we just had exams week for gcse practise and mocks etc...I did really bad i dropped a whole level😳🀒
im guessing your from UK?
@-heemZIA 

Aww don't worry keep revising and good luck for your next exams you have!! Yes I am from UK! 

@-heemZIA 

Aww don't worry keep revising and good luck for your next exams you have!! Yes I am from UK! 
ty..hav u done ur GCSE's?
Originally posted by Bhavanab

arre waah !! tumhaari Hindi badi acchi hai πŸ˜† ... na no holidays for anyone .. but thankfully it's Good Friday !! So a Holiday πŸ˜ƒ

Good Friday wishes everyone !! I used to visit the church every year this day but not possible this year .. but still hoping to manage some time to go !!

Thank you! itni acchi hi ho sakti hai abhi toh hehe πŸ˜† awww have a good holiday dear and enjoy! πŸ˜ƒ
Good Friday wishes to you as well!! 
Originally posted by -heemZIA

ty..hav u done ur GCSE's?

Welcome...no I haven't done my proper GCSE's yet! However, I've done half a GCSE in French which is called FCSE and I hated it!!! 😑 Just did it two days ago. 
Happy Good Friday everyone! Have a fantastic holiday and enjoy! πŸ˜ƒ My best wishes to all of you!!!
Edited by pinkpearl5 - 11 years ago
I am feeling very irritated now as i cant watch cid due to my cable set top box πŸ˜‘  πŸ˜” πŸ˜­

Welcome...no I haven't done my proper GCSE's yet! However, I've done half a GCSE in French which is called FCSE and I hated it!!! 😑 Just did it two days ago. 
Im not doing french gcse doing urdu and spanishπŸ˜† i got a c/b in my last maths exams and im in year 8, so i should get an A in year 11 hopefully :)
chk out channel 100 Of tata sky!
Kay Kay Menon advertising friend gets friend offer
:D
A small chocolate treat from me for a tiny foolish reason πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ... it's after 3 long months have I managed to see myself on top of daily hall of fame list 🀣 πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

After a long time I feel like really saying "yay I'm finally back on IF" πŸ˜†

Edited by Bhavanab - 11 years ago