TRP ke liye kuch bhi karega...

So now that the confession is done ...what next????

We all knew that the TRP's were taking a nosedive this past week with most of the audience openly airing their displeasure about the new Anandi, so what do we do to pull the TRP's back up again, throw in a steamy confession...everyone was waiting for one anyways...but what better way to show it than todays episode...it was hotness personified (and I will let only one person take full credit for todays epi ie Mr Shukla - if only my TV set could speak...it would definitely say 'Too hot to handle') ...I am sure the TRP's are going to skyrocket, but then, what next...are you going to keep showing such steamy scenes to keep us glued to the TV sets ..or will it be like a sea-saw ride...once the TRP's are high...back to Jaggu and his sob story and Collector Sahab touring and then when it drops again it will be time for SR and so on and so forth...

Eventually, the audience will catch up to your TRP game...you will have to relent and face the fact that T's Anandi is not the same as P's Anandi...I am certain that had Prats still been there we would have seen a very different confession, a confession where both actors would have set the screen on fire just with their coy glances and unsaid words...we would have felt the confession...words would not have been needed...

Which brings me the conclusion that it is not right on your part to play the audiences in such a manner...it is the viewers who have given your show such a high TRP because of the content and also because of the actors on your show...you should have shown us some love before doing away with your main protagonist and forcing us to accept a new actor without any warnings...I speak for myself when I say I am a truly dissappointed viewer...RIP BV
i agree and also disagree on certain points.i feel dat todays epi was rocking and shiv n anandi both did an amazing job on it.da previous anandi has left da show n we al shud welcum,appreciate and accept da new anandi full heartedly as she is trying her best. Al da best Shiv Anandi. U doing an awesome work.
I have only one thing to say. Papi pet bharne keliye kya kya karna padta hai 

Latest BV mantra.. Get All Wet and Bold... ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
Originally posted by SujaK

I have only one thing to say. Papi pet bharne keliye kya kya karna padta hai 

Latest BV mantra.. Get All Wet and Bold... ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†

It used to be female actors in wet clinging see through sarees but bv is different they show see through clinging shirt of wet shiv.  Poor shiv kya kya papad belne parenge iss anandi ko gale sey utarne ke liye.
LOL you know what.. .

here is what Anandi (pratz) did. WET AND BOLD

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YE3gnmZY9ek[/YOUTUBE]

This is in mumbai! in the fort in front of the entire mumbai shehar that does NOT sleep 

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKPQCe_8HPg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgVQjsSjxlY[/YOUTUBE] This was in a mandir ROFLLL ðŸ¤£

And check out the lip kiss scene 

I mean seriously Did you guyz even WATCH Balika vadhu from the beginning!

or you have just come after sidharth came. 

hahaha

Edited by Suchi-Virmanian - 11 years ago
balika Vadhu has always been very bold.
Originally posted by Suchi-Virmanian

LOL you know what.. .

here is what Anandi (pratz) did. WET AND BOLD

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YE3gnmZY9ek[/YOUTUBE]

This is in mumbai! in the fort in front of the entire mumbai shehar that does NOT sleep 

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKPQCe_8HPg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgVQjsSjxlY[/YOUTUBE] This was in a mandir ROFLLL ðŸ¤£

And check out the lip kiss scene 

I mean seriously Did you guyz even WATCH Balika vadhu from the beginning!

or you have just come after sidharth came. 

hahaha

I started watching only after Sid came.  But I wish I had not watched the clips you posted because the innocence, freshness and spontaneity I see in every scene makes me wish even more that I could see the confession scene with prat in it.
. Who so ever pastes pictures please paste totals expression when shiv gives anandi the flower in today's epi and I hope you see my point.  I truly want total to be a fab actor.Edited by Saathfan - 11 years ago
isnt your point saathfan that BV was being very very bold!!

so I answered to that question. 

And I do not do comparisons. OK for me Toral is Anandi. Pratz was. Khatm
And yes today she was AWESOME. if you think otherwise good for you. Do not always bring hte same thing again and again. Its getting irritating.
@saathfan I knew that you probably started comingonly after Sid. LIke many new pratz fan. So that is why I tell them to first watch BV properly. Its a 5 year old Show. and not to jhaad gyan! 

Pratz was awesome as Anandi but now she is gone. Let us live with the new Anandi. If you do not like her fine! I do nto want no more comparisons. If you really want to do comparisons then please out side of IF cause comparisons are not allowed here. 

Originally posted by Suchi-Virmanian

isnt your point saathfan that BV was being very very bold!!

so I answered to that question. 

And I do not do comparisons. OK for me Toral is Anandi. Pratz was. Khatm
And yes today she was AWESOME. if you think otherwise good for you. Do not always bring hte same thing again and again. Its getting irritating.

Not worth replying to because to people like you other people's points will be irritating and your points the voice of reason and sanity.