yushna thumbnail
I want to confirm will bharti get married to kishen or not? I hope yashu is the lead plzzz .. will they later fall in love?? Deze questions eats my brain plz someone give me umeed wali kiran dt yashu is da lead bcz i guess tbhi show chaay ga.. or if dre are some writers here so plz write ffz on bharti and kishen on current track with ur own versions.. :-) really hoping its kishan bharti.. jay yashu:-)

sitakshii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Now Kishen and Bhumi are man and wife...dont want to see anyone trying to break their marriage...Jay and Bhumi forever ...
hope there is sum other guy in lead for yashshri...
ritika06 thumbnail
I don't want bharti to marry kishan now that he is already married.If kishan marries bharti then it will be against indian sanskaar which this show glorifies a lot.
yushna thumbnail
But kishan bhomi wedding is registered in usaw dramay mai dekhaya dekho pt ni agay kia hoga.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kishan and Bhoomi are married now and with Bhagwan's aashirwaad. Anyone who tries to separate them be it Ansubha or Bhoomi's mom shall face no success and Bhagwan's wrath!!!
shruti999 thumbnail
Bhoomi left evrything for kishan & even fought with her mom for kishan but if now kishan dsnt act like a man n supports bhoomi then kishan would lose all symapthy and will not look like a man of character!! same way if bharti tries to come in bitween kishan bhomi then this also sounds like homebreaker type character. i have no clue about bharti's track as she has not got enough space in the show to clear her character sketch till now. but i feel kishan should always be like a pillar support for bhoomi when she faces anshu ba.  About bharti i feel they will introduce some other guy??
CurryMonsta thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
jai having a divorce is not indian sanskar 
jaisyjazz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
yushna i dont know what to say 
everything is so confused in this show ki aage kya hoga kuch kaha nahi ja sakta
but u r right here ke jay-bhoomi ki shadi us me hui us law se so ye point future track me jarur uthega and i want to see ke ye woh kaise handle karenge 
janavi07 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: yushna

I want to confirm will bharti get married to kishen or not? I hope yashu is the lead plzzz .. will they later fall in love?? Deze questions eats my brain plz someone give me umeed wali kiran dt yashu is da lead bcz i guess tbhi show chaay ga.. or if dre are some writers here so plz write ffz on bharti and kishen on current track with ur own versions.. :-) really hoping its kishan bharti.. jay yashu:-)

R u  kidding or either u not watched SDAK EPi(just like me 😉) and if  second marriage will happen then serial ko taala lag jaayega ðŸ˜† for your info  ...In last few epi jay and boomi get married...and please god sake i dont want the jay opposite to yashu...i m really happy to jaykishen  and bhoomi get married...hamari bharti bach gayi 😉...really hope so a strong male lead will cast opposite to yashu...she deserve lot...simple love story not working now day...kush tho spicy ho na hi chahiye ...that's why patience and patience in our hand......
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As long as you have an official marriage certificate your marriage is legal in any country I'm pretty sure. Their US marriage certificate should also be applicable in India