Page 1 of 6

Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

Prev Topic

Idle adoremevirgo

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 1:30pm | IP Logged
THE ACCOUNT OF THE MEMBER WHO POSTED THIS MESSAGE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY BANNED.

If you think this is an error please Contact us.

The following 37 member(s) liked the above post:

rashniesunshinegirlshksansouji2008temperaturejia03besameamrutha26AnkitalovesNBTAdil14sameey1jessiejaymini4monuRani48harinikrishnanrajkonaanna44prachuryadeejagibipspaljayswavai2veena456mishti31meerab22archu_93asmi279kunakshafan26RashamiFanshivangi838Meera_Ka_MohanRehana86amalaziznaina2010shivani003passionalivehansa

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "sautela baap hoon sautela boss nahi..." in Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2 forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Idle asmi279

asmi279

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 1:41pm | IP Logged
Awesome post Clap

I have been thinking of the same things..trust and hatred ek saath kaise ho sakte hai? And why doesn't Nanhi question Megha about her reunion with Mohan?

I was heartbroken to see RJ's reaction after seeing her Papu in that haalat..hope Beera and Guru will be able to console her

I hope Mohan doesn't melt if and when nanhi apologizes..he should make her understand what it means to be treated as a step-daughter, even when you love the person to pieces. And I hope MM's next meeting is after RJ's truth is revealed - I want Mohan to be established as a great father before Megha realizes her love.

And I truly want Mohan-Jiji meeting this week..Monu needs her love and faith 

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

prachuryameerab22swavai2Meera_Ka_Mohannaina2010hansaadoremevirgo

Idle nb.neha

Coolbie

nb.neha

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 1:55pm | IP Logged
yaar bahut ho gya adu adu aab...hadh hoti hai kisi ek cheez ki. what all has navika done for finding addu? or for that matter what has megha done expect for going to the police station of the same place??

more than megha today navika was more surprising when she did not react even after seeing mohan's efforts of 12 yrs??

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

sunshinegirljessiejayprachuryaasmi279naina2010Meera_Ka_Mohanhansaadoremevirgo

Idle adoremevirgo

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 2:00pm | IP Logged

meerab22swavai2Meera_Ka_Mohan

Idle adoremevirgo

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 2:08pm | IP Logged

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

sunshinegirlPravesh.Pprachuryameerab22swavai2veena456asmi279Meera_Ka_Mohan

Idle adoremevirgo

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 2:30pm | IP Logged

sunshinegirlPravesh.Pasmi279swavai2Meera_Ka_Mohan

Idle Meera_Ka_Mohan

Meera_Ka_Mohan

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 2:45pm | IP Logged
Very well analyzed Aditi... I'm going thru same haalat yaar... what is happening here and why???Wacko

Feel like killing these CVsAngry... Sonal Ganatra has to take the story writing into her hands I think, she is only doing the screenplay.Unhappy

Why Mohan shown like this always? why he had to get drunk?? When will he come to his senses??? When will he acts strong?? Why so much pain in Mohan's life only??Cry

Main pakk gayi hoon iss roz roz ka rona dhona from Mohan... and really annoyed with the word sautela... having head aches. Aur kitna royega Mohan?? And for whom? for those ungrateful people?Angry

Kunal is doing an outstanding job, no doubt about it,Clap can't stop adoring him.HugDay Dreaming But seeing Mohan this way makes it difficult for me to concentrate on my daily routine work.Cry Now a days (or I should say since the ssn 2 started) my mind is always revolving around Mohan and his bitterly crying scenes.Cry What we expected in ssn 2 and what we got...Ouch

I want to see a strong and determined Mohan back. beera has decided to help him out with this addu case... I want back my star reporter Mohan Bhatnagar taking clues from beera and find addu.Approve

What's with that maa-beti?? I didn't understand their convo... both were weirdly deciding to search addu themselves, now??Geek... what was she doing all these years, except visiting police station??Wacko

I had expected this, navika will get gyaan from beera and she will realize slowly about Mohan...D'oh But as you said, why some third person has to tell her? can't she see for herself, what Mohan (her spiderman) did  all these years? What now? navi will not believe a word of Mohan??? this is really very irritating.Angry

Edited by mohan-sun-na - 18 March 2013 at 2:59pm

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

sunshinegirlsameey1prachuryaasmi279hansaadoremevirgo

Idle Meera_Ka_Mohan

Meera_Ka_Mohan

Posted: 18 March 2013 at 2:57pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by adoremevirgo

i want to actually congratulate the CVs for dropping tidbits here and there to tell us that megha actually loves mohan...

such innovative ways to prove megha's love...let me see...

1. making renu say that megha loves mohan...
2. making autowala say bad things about mohan wen the autowala cud clearly see that megha was talking to mohan about trust...there was no reason for autowala to such stupid things...but he said so that megha can say wo pati hai mera and prove how much her heart is bleeding for her husband...
3. jiji telling megha that she still loves mohan...

tmrw some parrot mite come up to say that megha loves mohan...as if megha is a dumbo...as if mohan is not her husband but a long lost lover...as if megha actually saying that she loves mohan is a sin...

disgusting...megha ke dil me pyar ho na ho...but CVs will make other characters constantly say that she loves mohan to make us believe it...

That's the irony yaar, same thing is happening here in this forum too. Everyone are saying that Megha loves Mohan, and she is punishing herself by denying it and hating herself for loving him.Ermm

Megha's love is never shown properly neither in ssn1 or ssn2.Confused All we have to do is assume that she loves Mohan but never shows.Wacko

I had mentioned in anu's or some other thread that Indu was right about saying Mohan not to marry a "vidwa aur woh bhi do bacchon ki maa."

And I have always supported Guru, as he was always right, he had foreseen what will befall on Mohan when he meets the weird vyaases, except Jiji.D'oh

asmi279adoremevirgo

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

Join India-forums Today!

Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.

It’s easy to Join and it’s free.

Here's why members would love to be a part of India-Forums.com:

Register now while it’s free!

Already a member? Close this window and log in.

Join Us           Close

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.