Pavitra Rishta

Will Archana ever return?

rightknell11 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hi is Ankita quitting or just gone for a few days? I just hope that she has not gone for long...

nividances thumbnail
Well as of now the official statement from Ankita and Balaji is that she is on a 2 month vacation...but whether it is the while truth or not we will have to wait to find out.
Sakhile thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
She should just leave and let the story move forward.
rash2222 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sakhile

She should just leave and let the story move forward.

she is not stopping the story to move forward but what to do archana is such important character that it weaves every character
ChannaMereya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
she better never return this show has nothing to offer for her
1sanghamitra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
i dnt know y but i feel ankita will be back,,,the special treatment which was given to her at that party made me think this,,,

ekta ka serial jo chhodta hai usko ekta itna achha treatment kabhi nahi deti hai may be ankita wont be replaced she ll be back after her break

ChannaMereya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
well ekta has been praising sushant too she doesnt do for anyone who has left her show ðŸ˜†
and no anki has said she wont and they cleverly left show even sushant didnt angry her unlike others 
Sakhile thumbnail
Originally posted by: rash2222

she is not stopping the story to move forward but what to do archana is such important character that it weaves every character

With her in a coma, the story is stuck in terms of moving forward as we have to keep being reminded that she is in a coma. Manav and the other characters can't really move forward until this is sorted out. Currently the story is not moving forward. The characters are placed into situations which create tension etc. bu the story is essentially in the same time as when she was shot.
Sakhile thumbnail
And that was my 1000th post. I'm now a Goldie! Hahaha🥳😃
zonan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sakhile

And that was my 1000th post. I'm now a Goldie! Hahaha🥳😃

congrats..😉