Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 12

Page 1
Page   of 12
Page 2 Page 12

drishti112

drishti112

Posted: 15 March 2013 at 4:35am | IP Logged
HEY guyz !!! dis is my first story n i am just inspired by some people to write a story!!!!! i am new to dis website n i am goin to post a story i hav been writing ! i really hope dat u people like it :)  

chapter 1-page1
chapter 2-page 2
chapter 3-page 4
chapter 4-page 6
chapter5-page 9 
----------THE END--------

Edited by drishti112 - 20 March 2013 at 7:40am

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

star94Rose_7kottappadylittle.angel56Love_FamilyCara86romanticgurl070sweetdollashitapinky.paddastarstellieshobrakapooorMarzii--Iqra---vish94-arshiasushma-Deeps-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "LOvE AT PLaTfoRM !!!!!! [SS]" in Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

drishti112

drishti112

Posted: 15 March 2013 at 5:11am | IP Logged
                  CHAPTER -1
viren was standing on the metro platform with his heavy cricket kit on his shoulder,waiting for the metro. he was again late for his training session.
     "coach is gonna screw me today"he thought.
  The angry face of his coach,Amrinder sir.came to his mind and made him more nervous.Also,his new shoes were biting his feet.He kept adjusting his shoes to get some relief,but in vain.He was cursing himselfnfor having been fooled by d deal and blown away ten days of his salary on those useless fancy shoes.He toyed with the idea of flinging them on d tracks f d metro,but then he calmed down,reminding himself of the high price he had paid for them.