leelaa9 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lakshmi_pai

i had asked RS sir yesterday about the video which claimed about MADHU MARRYING SULTAN LEAVING RK...

Lakshmi Pai
sir, i saw a video today (monday)...it claimed that madhubala is going to marry sultan leaving RK...hope this is just a rumour...

he replied.....

7:53pm
Raghuvir Shekhawat

Lol...

what does this mean??...he has not even thought of it and the channel is just confusing us without sense

the article is fake...its confirmed

TFS😃
76manesha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lakshmi_pai

better all the fb frndz shd ask him ...and we cld match his reply to this...but the news is just fake

Yes dear this news is fake for sure . 
alovi_21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
wo to sabho ko pata hai TFS, abe log unnecessary hate post nahi karenge, log bina soche samjhe cvs per bhadak jate , tack start hua nahi ki blaming start. I am enjoying every thing as watching with open heart have no hate for any char so Enjoying RK sultan Madhu aryan  everyone even today Sikky too.
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you sooo much for sharing!
sweetdear thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks...hope he sticks to what he is saying...dunno what's there in cv's mind..it's all so confusing now..they tell something and after sometime completely contradict it through their execution..hope this time this is not the case😳 Edited by sweetdear - 10 years ago