Page 2 Page 152

Chahanya

IF-Sizzlerz

Chahanya

Posted: 11 March 2013 at 11:15am | IP Logged
Agar Tum Na Hote 

Note:
Dear Readers,
                    Hi. This is chahat11. I have started a new FF on AnSh. This is my first attempt to reach out to viewers and readers who have  a problem in understanding Hindi. I have in the prologue attempted to write the dialogues in English. I hope my efforts make it easier for all you guys and you can enjoy reading my work, if you guys read and like. It is also a treat (if my writing is considered to be a treat) for all my regular readers. 
                    I know I am being a bit of a push over by crowding the forum with my writing. I just can't help it. I want to share my inner thoughts with everyone. I like to write and have always written only happy things for AnSh.
                    In this story you might find AnSh a bit different as circumstances happen to them. I promise to have all my regular elements in this story too.
                    The characters are inspired from the original show Balika Vadhu. I have no rights over the character what so ever. I do solemnly swear not to taint any character unnecessarily.
                    Today I ended my FF Makar Sankraati by what I have read in comments was a beautiful ending. I here by start my new FF. I hope I can reach the hearts of the readers the same way as I did eralier.
                    Please do hit like and do post comments in appreciation or even give suggestions to make my writing better.
                   OK that was  a lot of blabbering. Please hit like and comment.
Signing off,
 Your's sincerely,
chahat11.

Edited by Chahanya - 02 July 2014 at 1:02pm

The following 33 member(s) liked the above post: