Rab Se Sohna Isshq

Ranveer is too hot!!!! love him!!!

ChandniAdvay thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Wow Ranveer is to hot!!!!!
i cant take my eyes of him

i just love him ever day more and moree!!!! 

Faerydae thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
wow nice post,yes ranveer is too hot & sexy...his eyes are full of expressions..but cv in the baganing ruined his character...otherwise ranveer was quite able to create the magic among the viewers..he is just amazing...most handsome hunk of television.
Akki_Kundal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Paani sutto ji pher , thanda kar dayiye
ChandniAdvay thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Akshay_Kundal

Paani sutto ji pher , thanda kar dayiye

realyy what is your problm? comment whatever u want but not here... i toll before my post may only reply by fans of ranveer and sahiba!!!Edited by marja - 11 years ago
Akki_Kundal thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: marja

realyy what is your problm? comment whatever u want but not here... i toll before my post may only reply by fans of ranveer and sahiba!!!

whats your problem . apne te bitdi hai phir hi mehsus hunda hai . apne aap nu ta sudhaar lo ji . . . .

and yes this is an open forum everyone got a right . do whatever you wanna do , i least care .. .,. . .. . . . . .. . . . .. .
ChandniAdvay thumbnail

whats your problem . apne te bitdi hai phir hi mehsus hunda hai . apne aap nu ta sudhaar lo ji . . . .

and yes this is an open forum everyone got a right . do whatever you wanna do , i least care .. .,. . .. . . . . .. . . . .. .

teri saat baat karna bekhar hai!!!! i come not frm india im frm afghanistan so my urdu is not so good. so what u wane say, say in englishEdited by marja - 11 years ago
Akki_Kundal thumbnail

teri saat baat karna bekhar hai!!!! i come not frm india im frm afghanistan so my urdu is not so good. so what u wane say, say in engels.

urdu ?🤣
dude its punjabi . . . . .
ok , what is engels ?
try writing properly . . .  . .
if you meant english . . . . . .
and yes i was just trying to say that i dont have ay problems i am just giving in my views as this is a general entertainment forum and everyone has the right , you cant stop me from posting . . . ..

and yes , when says about your so loved hairly , sorry handsome ranveer aka ashish  , you feel bad . . but you dont and dont care while typing yourself .. . .. .thats strange . . . .. . .

bekar , for i am meaningful ?  ?

try improving yourself and than talk to me about allk this ... .. . ... ... . . .. . . . .. . . . . .. . . . .. . . .
ChandniAdvay thumbnail

urdu ?🤣
dude its punjabi . . . . .
ok , what is engels ?
try writing properly . . . . .
if you meant english . . . . . .
and yes i was just trying to say that i dont have ay problems i am just giving in my views as this is a general entertainment forum and everyone has the right , you cant stop me from posting . . . ..

and yes , when says about your so loved hairly , sorry handsome ranveer aka ashish , you feel bad . . but you dont and dont care while typing yourself .. . .. .thats strange . . . .. . .

bekar , for i am meaningful ? ?

try improving yourself and than talk to me about allk this ... .. . ... ... . . .. . . . .. . . . . .. . . . .. . . .

whatever and i live in holland, in dutch u writh it like that english...Edited by marja - 11 years ago
sakshi_26 thumbnail

<font size="7" color="#ff0000">Wow Ranveer is to hot!!!!!</font>

<font size="3">i cant take my eyes of him</font>

<font size="3">i just love him ever day more and moree!!!!</font>

Yes, ranveer is really too hot.
melissa05 thumbnail
Totally agree wit u!!!!!! Ranveer is totally hot n sexy!!!!!!