Savitri

India-Forums

**RahuKaal & Savitri = RaTri AT**

Absoluv IF-Sizzlerz
Absoluv
Absoluv

Posted: 21 February 2013 at 12:24pm | IP Logged

RaTri AT

Hello All...Presenting an Appreciation Thread for all RahuKaal & Savitri fans...This is probably the FIRST of its kind where there is an AT for the negative lead & the positive lead of a show...Well if they display such a amazing chemistry then it should be APPRECIATED...Wink

So this is my first time opening an AT so kindly bear with me and support me...Tongue

All About Kripp Suri

Thanx to our member Fiz...found some information on Kripp Suri so posting it in this section:

Meet the baap of all villains on television... Krip Suri aka Rahukaal of Savitri

Krip Suri

Krip wasn't born with a silver spoon in his mouth. He belongs to a middle class family hailing from Delhi. He had arrived in Mumbai with just Rs 1500 in his pocket with dreams to make it big as an actor.

Recollecting his days of struggle in Mumbai he narrates, "I arrived in Mumbai ten years ago on 17 January, 2003 and was living in a room with eight people. I was unable to pay rent and was out on the streets for three days. On seeing me sleeping on the streets a generous soul offered me accommodation till I could afford to find a roof over my head and pay rent for the same. I was also without any morsel of food for six days." The actor now has bought himself a house in the same Mumbai city where he once couldn't afford to pay rent.

Krip didn't even have money to enroll himself into an acting school. So how did he learn acting? "I am a film buff and have a great collection of movies. I keenly observed actors acting on screen and how dancers danced. That is how I picked up both acting and dancing."

Preparation For the Role of Rahukaal: