Page 1
Page   of 46
Page 2 Page 46

arun-deeps

IF-Rockerz

arun-deeps

Posted: 15 February 2013 at 9:37am | IP Logged

to Gunu's Maakhan Lok
As u know, I'm Namrata/Gunia aka urs and urs Gunu. I've been making siggies on IF for a couple of years, and it has literally become my hobbies, whenever I'm stressed and I find nothing I open my PC and start siggie making, it is thus, one of my stress-busters too! Though I don't know how to make avis ye, but I really want someone who can teach me the same.

I'm basically a mythological show fan, who also likes a couple of clasic bollywood movies and cartoons!
   Initially I was not even starting the first gallery, but it was the faith of friends like Janaki di, Lola di, Princess Bushi, Neha, and many more  who encouraged me to open a gallery of my own, or else I was a person who would just sit in front of the PC and gaze at other's artworks. So friends, u have not only been my friends, but u've come out as wonderful sisters.
Thank you girls! 
I will always be grateful to you!
And all the people who are there or not in my buddy list, but who still like my work, its your love support and most importantly Lord Krishna's blessings, which has led me to open up my second gallery! 

I think till now, u must have known about my choice, coz there only one crush on me , which is since my chilhood...and that is of RS Ramayan and Arun govilLOL 

But to list some of my favourites there are:
    Arun Govil (FOREVER)  
    Deepika Chikhaliya
    RS Ramayan
    RS Shri Krishna
    BRC Mahabharat
    Devon ke Dev Mahadev (Mohit and Mouni) 
    Historical shows like Prithviraj Chauhan, Jaansi ki Rani
  • Some classic bollywood movies, like Aanand, Baawarchi, all Hrishikesh Mukherjee movies

There are so many ppl, from whom, I have learnt something or the other, but esp when we come to siggie making there are some of my IF frnds, who have inspired me a lot:

Debipriya