Page 1 Page 3
Page   of 5
Page 5 Page 5

Aya.

IF-Dazzler

Aya.

Posted: 26 February 2013 at 9:48am | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Gunjan-

@Aya: Oh really? Aww well don't think about it and before you know it you'll be through with schoolTongue I'm in First Year College =) Omg it got better since then, you need to watch the Valentine Day epi!Day Dreaming For me atleast?Wink haha no pressure ofcourseWinkLOL
Haha sure, seriously your so talented you need to teach me your skills! I'm such a fail at vidding -__- 

That's nice. What career field are you in ?
& I don't really use anything fancy for my vids. I just use fades & dissolves. I like to make my vids plain & simple. 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Gunjan-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Valentine's VM !! (Page 4)" in Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Gunjan-

IF-Sizzlerz

-Gunjan-

Posted: 26 February 2013 at 11:57am | IP Logged
@Aya: Thanks! I'm in Teaching, you? Yeah but still love the way you somehow put the scenes together it just really works and I noticed how it matches the pace of the song as well.

Aya.

Viviann

Goldie

Viviann

Posted: 26 February 2013 at 2:43pm | IP Logged
very nice..

Aya.

Aya.

IF-Dazzler

Aya.

Posted: 27 February 2013 at 10:49am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Viviann

very nice..
Thanks ! : )

Aya.

IF-Dazzler

Aya.

Posted: 27 February 2013 at 10:50am | IP Logged

@Aya: Thanks! I'm in Teaching, you? Yeah but still love the way you somehow put the scenes together it just really works and I noticed how it matches the pace of the song as well.

LOL Thanks.