Asha_Tacker thumbnail
i'm alrdy on d proces of departuring myslf frm wtng d shw until we gt btr trck of TR.frm d post-confesn d sm prcs of bits & pieces of TR scns r cntinuing.i cnt deal wit it anymr.btr to wtc TR scns in YT as i cnt mis thm evn if its shrt.
Diya_Taarey thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

i agree about that...but i think ki CVs will plan for some twists in future...cuz if they do anything with taani's character at the moment, i mean friends ke saath and all... rey ka involvement bhi aa jayega...and amar is sorta packed up...so i think abhi ke liye, lets drop it... 

but i really dont think abhi we shuld revolt... cuz im scared ki agar iska pressure Amar pe jata hai, it will be bad =( 

so lets wait till NB gets over, and he wins the season πŸ˜‰

and den agar CVs ne unhe focus pe nahi laya...full on revolt! πŸ˜† cuz iske baad series of taarey moments baanta hai... πŸ˜³

I have no faith in the CVs
ShivTRSS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Not for Taarey, but at least for Taani better characterisation, a step shld be taken. For me too, amar sir's health is priority, but at the same time I can't tolerate, how they are treating Vrinda di. And no petition by us. We shld write one.
shahz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

i know we all are frustrated with the less screen space and so less Taarey scene...but i really dont think this is the right time, cuz iska sidha asar will be on Amar...

he is putting so much effort...20-22 hours of shoot and dance rehersal...and den if CVs listen to us also, the effect wil be on Amar...

so its a request ki lets wait until NB gets over...cuz Amar is putting so much efforts for us, his fans... i dont want him to get too uch exhausted and all..

so please, lets protest after NB gets over...so Amar ka pura focus will be on D3 and not divided...

hope u undrstan...though im a die-hard taarey fan...and im also craving for their scenes, but Amar ka health is more important to me rather than what i want to see for my entertainment...so please...after NB...

I totally agree with you..trust me im also not happy with 2min of taarey scenes but we have to have a little patience at least until NB is over.

Edited by shahz - 11 years ago
patie thumbnail
agreed. i'l watch tr scenes on YT ..y to waste our time if there is no taarey nd taani..i cnt trust cvs ...enough is enough..
Goonies4Ever thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
if dis carrys on i myt stop wtching. i only wtch D3 4 taarey wtz d point wtching d shw if taarey r gona b shwn 4 2 minz. d lead of shw iz not evn gtin propa screen space itz jus piss tykin😑
ashkaa thumbnail
Even I am gona stop watching D3 till we get a proper taarey track.They can show more of taani na?It is amar who is busy.I think I will watch taarey scenes in yt.I dont have much hopes from VD episode as characters from other serials are also entering d3.Maybe we will get to see 2 minutes of taani.
SanelyInsane thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
bang on completely agree anyways cvs better be ready to pay off now i have been holding on sice last week but now not any more enough is enough
gowri_amy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

im fed up with poor editing. how can they do it to one of the leading pairs. indian film/tv industry is well known for its famed(cant use the correct word hope u understand it) editors. even superstars cant escape from them. y dis torture to us. i was less concerned about tr screenspace untill yesday. like all of u mentioned der were no nb5. still we got tr scenes on bits @ pieces like loan installments. its too annoying.  i hav nothing against kas. i really  wish he win nb5. for him iam ready to watch short tr scenes. just give us our intense taarey. it shud be uninterrupted. thats all i want. and pls stop butchering taanis character. u hav already ruined her character. pls give her an identity.

Edited by gowri_amy - 11 years ago
gowri_amy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
cvs if u hate taani  just end tr story. but pls dont insult us by giving a trashy(tr) storyline.