Qubool Hai

AsadA.KhanAT14~Nakhre TereUffUffUff~ - Page 27

abditory. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
But I loved the way he walked abruptly after the dance lmfao kitna attitude haii 🤣

four. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Oishi if you thought the scene was lame so it probably is because its a chance for you to see his 6pack lol.

I am appreciate AAK with his beard my personal preference😆
Oishi23 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
your preference  OFF... And my preference ON.. I LOVE CLEAN LOOK..SO HOTTT☺️
abditory. thumbnail
But I guess he did it for his wife lol they were so desperate to meet each other 😆 😳
four. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Salwa_Mehrin

But I loved the way he walked abruptly after the dance lmfao kitna attitude haii 🤣

He's like "and that's how it's done."🤣

Where did the candles appear from? .. This whole dance is so random🤣
four. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Salwa_Mehrin

But I guess he did it for his wife lol they were so desperate to meet each other 😆 😳

did what?

This content was originally posted by: _Oishi_

your preference  OFF... And my preference ON.. I LOVE CLEAN LOOK..SO HOTTT☺️

Sadist. 
abditory. thumbnail
My bro was asking the same he is like whammm the song comes from the air and candles 😆 But he danced in Asad style no romance only angerr kuch feel hi nahi kiya 🤣
abditory. thumbnail
Shavee 😆
four. thumbnail
Okay I kinda got to admit I felt bad for KSG in the SBS he couldn't be with his wife.. actually I felt really sad LOL ..and that BEARD GOD☺️
four. thumbnail

Shavee 😆

Why she told him? DISLIKE.