•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 11 years ago
It might be because I'm kind of new to BV and haven't seen all the episodes yet. But I've seen some people asking for Gauri to come back and I just want to know wasn't Gauri a negative character?
In the episodes I've seen Gauri was always shown to be a manipulative horror. Eg: I saw an episode where she blames Anandi for her abortion when actually it was her fault

I just want to know if there is any episode where Gauri is a good character instead of the selfish callous woman she was shown to be in the later episodes for a lot of people clamor for her return. 

Is she bad or good?
Edited by ranitha - 11 years ago
Originally posted by ranitha

It n.[/DIV]

Is she bad or good?

Gauri is close to "mad"rather that good or bad. She does not know what she wants. she was kind of split personality 😆

She hates child marriages but loved her child bride groom. She hates the one who canceled her child marriage and funded her education but loves her parents who pushed her into it and left her at some one else's doorstep...she hated everyone who tried to teach good...she its a kind of depressed case turned psychotic. So I think she isn't bad either...she is just crazy.
Originally posted by -Perseus-

Gauri is close to "mad"rather that good or bad. She does not know what she wants. she was kind of split personality 😆

She hates child marriages but loved her child bride groom. She hates the one who canceled her child marriage and funded her education but loves her parents who pushed her into it and left her at some one else's doorstep...she hated everyone who tried to teach good...she its a kind of depressed case turned psychotic. So I think she isn't bad either...she is just crazy.

Thank you for that lucid explanation😆. That made it very clear🤣