-Iruni- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Teri Prem Kahani Ka indazaar hai mujhe...Chaitu...😳
mdeshpande thumbnail
Frankly am not much of a sucker for politics esp. of corporate type but have tremendous faith in u so gonna follow this one,hoping it to be as fulfilling as is "It's meant to be ..eventually".
thnx 4 pm.
kirti123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
really interesting prologue
congrats for new ff
😊
2189mansi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sounds good:-) update soon:-)
Chochoo83 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

sound intresting continue soon

dishashah4176 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
interesting prologue would love to read ahead
arshy4ever thumbnail
Chaitu... I'm waiting for your valentine's day special... 
Crazy_soul thumbnail
Interesting.continue soon.
Eccentrica thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Removed
Edited by Eccentrica - 9 years ago
madhumi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
😊...
vl unres tomorw pakka...πŸ˜†

******************uNrEs******************

πŸ˜›..i guess hav changed the definition of tomorw in here..lol..sorry baba...firstly i block the first spot n thn make u poke me repeatedly to unres...m genuinely sorry..but u knw y..ho na..😳

n...Girl...i was curious wht u meant by the FF title whn i read the prologue..but now..πŸ˜†...jus spell them a statement n there shows up all the mess tht arnav so royally created in here...surely their love life is a maze...tad complicated..lol..
n as for the chapter title..wow..tht was preety in sync...haha..wht a greeting..gosh the pleasantries n chivlaries must be sulking in corner whn it comes to our arshi..my god...a slap..really chaitu...πŸ˜²πŸ˜†

well..first thing first..i simply loved the way u beagn wt the chap..a fair amount of thought must have put by u to give such a nice background to khushi's life n also shortly her approach to life..loved the delhi part immenselyπŸ˜ƒ..m curious to know her past too..how she had come this far n whts with law as distance learning..πŸ˜•

so..u also gave a sneak peek of refrnc job bagging thing..hehe..how kind of indians...while u go all ahgered  to grab one whn u apply in othr nations..mera bharat mahan..πŸ˜†

arnav...hayeee..u simply reminded me of intil IPK days..n tht ASRwht he used to be..commanding n a dominationg..n ofcrse the famous anger..but lemme fairly warn u..no way in hell m taking a sensible khushi here n a more spontaneous arnie here..enough of ur KKG obsession..my boy is a legend..got u ..😈
well...n here i can prove u being biased..oh how elegantly n admiringly u explained her outfit n wht about my arnie..doesnt he dress sexy enough..hun...πŸ₯Ί
n how dare u make him wait...hawww..do u realise u made THE ASR wait..u r so gone chaitu..🀒🀣

n his outburst..hehe..agreed he goes haywire in rage...n d damn frustration is cherry n top..oh how adoring he looks whn angry...n KKg u were jus at wrong place to be poured on by his wrath..πŸ˜†

Interesting...ahem..so now..lets c how u take this further...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

n surprisingly il jus hav to drop in at pg.18 to c how have u messed some more wt my arnie's image..here i come to take ur class..mind u..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

cheers...!!!!!!!! <3

P.S : i guess thr's name confusion wt arnie's lawyer..is it Mr.Gill or Mr.Singh..kindly crosscheck.
Edited by madhumi - 11 years ago