Page 1
Page   of 56
Page 2 Page 56

princess121993

IF-Rockerz

princess121993

Posted: 08 February 2013 at 12:07pm | IP Logged

My OS/SS ON AARYA

Guys this is my very first attempt to write on aarya. Please forgive me for any mistake. Suggestions for any changes are always welcome

This OS deals with the situation where it is proved that AAKASH is SPs illegitimate son.

Hamesha and Forever

First part-

As the DNA reports prove that Aakash is indeed SPs son, gayatri is heartbroken and shocked along with the other family members. Gayatri remains stunned as she never ever dreamt that her husband who she considered her god, supported him through thick and thin would betray her. Yash and aarti were trying to console gayatri but in vain. SP is shocked and speechless.

Gayatri silently walked to her room. As everyone followed her, gayatri asked them to leave her alone for sometime.

In the hall, pratiek burst out in anger. He says, "how can you this to us bauji?" We always considered you as our role model and you, what did u do? Slept wih other lady and cheated us and mom.

Pankaj shouts on pratiek saying "is this the way you talk to your father?" Pratiek retaliates saying that our father has cheated us and especially our mom, bhaiya. How can he be our father?"

SP was very shocked and hurt to hear such words from his own son.

Yash tried to intervene but pratiek stop him. He said, no bhaiya. How can u support a person who cheated his own family? Who lied to his own family? Let me remember bhaiya u and aarti bhabhi were given punishment to stay away from us just because aarti bhabhi lied to us about her being a divorcee. He punished you guys in every way he could. He also supported that evil prasant to hurt u and still u r supporting him.