Today SBB:-YASH Bride with Gun WU

VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
OMG OMG AND OMG SBB BROKE THYE SUSPENSE..SBB HOPE IT IS A PRANK

THEY SAID THE MASTERMIND IS MR.DUBEYJI..OMGπŸ˜†πŸ˜²..ohGOD i feel for shobha now

ok Segment started showing ishita holding gun in front of yash and yash folding hands in front of the dulhan she is so and her papa is telling to shoot him .AarTI comes near and  SP als comes near...They showed yash removing his shera form mantap i think he denys knowing it is Dubeyji then she again shows the GUN..kids come there and ansh says something..

reporter said bada thamasaha ho raha hai..they said Dubeyji is the one who did all kidnapping and all..Gosh why they revealπŸ˜†..they showed Dubeyji folding hands to yash and asks sorry..so anyways SM family is clear..i am happy for thatπŸ˜ƒ..finally they showed ishita keeping gun on her an dyash says no she says keep quiet all and u too yashji..she is keeping gun on her..OMg akash comes there and fires the bullet from her gun to skyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Reportes said not this one big twist on the way..Akash mother coming and Akash is yash step brother

offscreen they asked Guru about the scene.he said see very difficult for yahs..his son lost,another marraige hope yash will find out..heena said ya she is shooting yash 3 timesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Link dhruvie will give u guys
Edited by UltimateGcian - 11 years ago

kmfan_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks - will go and watch it...😊
MelodiousDreams thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
LOL, these headlines! Is Ishita the one with the gun, or is this actually referring to Yash's hockey stick-wali gundi, Aarti? πŸ˜› I wish it were the latter, but I think it's still the former, since the wedding just started. Someone needs to stop the wedding ASAP! πŸ˜† 
Sri_Radha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
all are saying dubey is culprit..
Eagerly waiting for the WU
drmhp thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
thanks di for the WU

so Dubey is real culprit
he was always my biggest suspect 
Angel_Luv thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
yaar aaj ki ep ki eagerly wait kar rahi hoo kab hoga 10.30 re
Pooja_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
OMG Dubey..How can you Do this? I want More Justification to the Ansh Kidnap..Why He Want and How He Did All this?
If CVs End Abruptly without justifying then It will be Total Loss for the Show...Hope We Get it...

Thanx for the WU D..Waiting for the Link...
Sri_Radha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing di..😊
Still mystery and confusion of dubey involves in this kidnap?😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜²

How come he hired aakash ?Is he knows about aakash and SP connection???
How he got keys of SM?
Eagerly waiting for the epi
reddyrathna24 thumbnail
Hey i am correct yesterday somebody asked a poll question I wrote mr.dubey
Piie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Can't wait for the dhamaka episode!
TFS!