Raizada and Sons [5] - Link to thread 6 on Pg152

Kalyaani thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 11 years ago

[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]

The Author of this post has chosen to restrict the contents of this Post to Members only.

"You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you cannot fool all of the people all of the time." ~ Abraham Lincoln~

Raizada and Sons

This story showcases two areas of my interest, Politics and the serial IPKKND on Star Plus. The story bears some similarity to the serial and the due credit is extended, the rest I own, the content, premise and writing style.

I would love to read your comments and suggestions, I would not promise to include all in my writing and would like to add, constructive criticism is always welcome; it would greatly help the story and my effort to stay true to the concept. I am relatively new to writing and though I enjoy it immensely, my ability at writing regular updates is limited. The update soon comments, honestly cannot be honored as I mentioned earlier, cannot type that fast.

I request you not to copy/duplicate this work, it's petty to plagiarize and sincerely hope you enjoy my work, like and comment. In case you do find my work interesting enough to recommend to others, please direct them to this page. I strictly prohibit unauthorized use of this fan fiction in parts or whole.

Thank you for reading, please do hit the like and leave a comment if you found the update/story interesting enough. I do send out PMs to those who do so, as I would not want to flood anybody's inbox if they are not interested in reading or receiving PMs for this story. Alternatively, you can also block my name if you don't wish to receive PMs from me, I would not mind. I would want you to enjoy my writing and not like it to be forced.

Once again, thank you for reading

- Kalyaani

Thread One - Chapter 1 to 23

Thread Two - Chapter 24 to 37