-Yukti-, .Avani., -Sandy-, .Shreya., .ByGod.Nancy,
-SupriyaluvsMN-

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:
-Yukti-, --Ratzlicious--, .Avani., -Sandy-, .Shreya., .ByGod.Nancy,
.Avani.
This song is so made for Rati Pandey!
Can't believe its your first attempt! Now toh I'm even more scared to try my hand at it..coz both you and PD were so good in ur first attempt!
Who's the hottest gal in the world? Our Desi girl
My personal fav scenes were RP's offscreen moments and her on-stage dance performances
and wow u used bole chudiyan, radha, mahi ve, and kajra re too
And then that red bathrobe wala scene!! Simply wow. I feel like watching it again and again!! Sisa u rock
-Yukti-, --Ratzlicious--, -Sandy-, .Shreya., .ByGod.Nancy,
-Yukti-

.Avani., -Sandy-, --Ratzlicious--, .Shreya.,
-Yukti-

.Avani., -SupriyaluvsMN-, -Sandy-, --Ratzlicious--, .Shreya.,
-Yukti-
This song is so made for Rati Pandey!
Can't believe its your first attempt! Now toh I'm even more scared to try my hand at it..coz both you and PD were so good in ur first attempt!
Who's the hottest gal in the world? Our Desi girl
My personal fav scenes were RP's offscreen moments and her on-stage dance performances
and wow u used bole chudiyan, radha, mahi ve, and kajra re too
And then that red bathrobe wala scene!! Simply wow. I feel like watching it again and again!! Sisa u rock
I was so waiting for your comment
I really wanted to dedicate you this VM on your birthday...But my moviemaker was causing errors
so couldn't do it! PC is your favourite actress na?
And thank you so much sisa!! @bold: why so?
plz don't say that...I'll really wait for you to come out with either VMs/Siggies on RP...The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:
.Avani., -Sandy-, --Ratzlicious--, .Shreya.,
-Sandy-
Wow, your first VM is no less than awesome, dear Yukti!
I loved it yaar!
Rati is truly a desi girl in every sense of the word, both on-screen and off-screen. The 5 minute long song goes well with the diverse collection of clips you have chosen. I loved Bole Chudiyaan dance segment, her hawwt photoshoot, her fiery stage performances and some cute Nupur scenes the most.
And of course when she received the ITA award.
But I did not like SaRa dance.
Heart-breaking...
You are a rocking girl, a very talented and dedicated one! Keep making...Lots of love and blessings! The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:
kaya123, -Yukti-, --Ratzlicious--, .Shreya., .Avani.,| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ll Hitler Didi Media Gallery ll | *Khushii* | 57 | 14267 | 19 May 2013 at 11:43am By -Sandy- |
|
| Hitler Didi Picture Gallery-No Comments Note page: 105 | *Shruti* | 1183 | 171078 | 20 March 2013 at 10:24am By RBAA |
|
| Hitler Didi Creations Gallery | *Shruti* | 1194 | 53114 | 30 December 2011 at 10:26am By EtherealRati |
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.