Qubool Hai

I have a question

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

kundra

Goldie

kundra

Posted: 01 February 2013 at 2:12pm | IP Logged
What do two annoying womens, Razia + Shireen =?

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

shanakyasharan

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "I have a question" in Qubool Hai forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Laila2009

IF-Rockerz

Laila2009

Posted: 01 February 2013 at 2:13pm | IP Logged
Fabulous acting and great entertainment! The actors portraying these two women are simply brilliant. As an acting student, I watch every move of the actress who plays Raziya - she is simply the best!

PhoenixRadar

s120

IF-Sizzlerz

s120

Posted: 01 February 2013 at 2:31pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Laila2009

Fabulous acting and great entertainment! The actors portraying these two women are simply brilliant. As an acting student, I watch every move of the actress who plays Raziya - she is simply the best!

Have to agree with you. The actress who's playing Razia is brilliant

PhoenixRadar

lovesak100

lovesak100

Posted: 02 February 2013 at 1:07am | IP Logged
i have the answer... without shireen there is no life in the ayaan house... and to watch her is the ultimate...

PhoenixRadar

PhoenixRadar

IF-Dazzler

PhoenixRadar

Posted: 02 February 2013 at 1:14am | IP Logged
Razia is just Brilliant! I hate her and that is how I realise how good the actor is at her work!! Her facial expressions are fabulous to watch. her transformation from a simple nagging woman to one who has a dark secret to keep is amazing.