Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2
Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

India-Forums

MMT: Episode Discussion Thread 31st/1 (Page 6)

Pravesh.P Goldie
Pravesh.P
Pravesh.P

Posted: 31 January 2013 at 10:05am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Sunna_Deewani

Pravesh! Did u start watching serials recently? I have lot of experience in thisLOL.
OuchDead
As a matter of fact yes subha i am relatively new to telly world as never followed any show like NBT

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Sunna_Deewani-RadhaMohan-

-Fari- IF-Sizzlerz
-Fari-
-Fari-

Originally posted by poojaluvnbt

Fari agar hume leap or seperation ka pata nahi hota rim ke baare me pata nahi hota to hum 1st epi me fool ban jate na.

exactly, so those viewers are trainnie viewers who don't know about the spoiler world, but all of us are such seasoned viewers of NBT LOL , watching the advantage of spoilers knowledge, we can't get fooled at all

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-RadhaMohan-

Sunna_Deewani IF-Stunnerz
Sunna_Deewani
Sunna_Deewani

Ye munna hi humara addu hai kya bana diya use.

Yes, Munna hi addu hoga. Accha hoga ya nahiConfused?  Aur Mujhe yeh daddu kahan rehthe hai kuch samajh me nahi aaya.

-RadhaMohan- IF-Stunnerz
-RadhaMohan-
-RadhaMohan-

Posted: 31 January 2013 at 10:06am | IP Logged
BTW rim why eye maaro on teacher?Shocked mohan ne bilkul apne jaisa bana diya haiLOL dono baap beti bhool gaye...Aakhir rim ek ladki hai.
-Fari- IF-Sizzlerz
-Fari-
-Fari-

Originally posted by Pravesh.P

Pravesh! Did u start watching serials recently? I have lot of experience in thisLOL.
OuchDead
As a matter of fact yes subha i am relatively new to telly world as never followed any show like NBT

see this Puja, now Parvesh is a new trainnie viewer

he is under training but he will become a seasoned one soon too LOL

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

Pravesh.PsakhisangniLeesan-RadhaMohan-

Leesan IF-Rockerz
Leesan
Leesan

Originally posted by sakhisangni