Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -Aswathy-

Hii Shravz,hema di,chaitu,geetie and di,,,πŸ€—Did I miss out anyone??πŸ˜†

hiii ashu...
..Gowri.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
@Ashu : Heylo...πŸ€— If u havent wayched the episode, slip the first few mins & watch the first part. Ther's a VirMan song sequence! Adorabllleee!!☺️

@Chaitu : ROFL precap looked fake to us re! Dont think sum hav it in them to recognise wats true & wats not! Brain deficiency!πŸ€ͺ😡

-GayathriK- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Chaitu: thnk u! by the way when u take it on an over all scale, even i am extremely pissed off! but lets just give up all our hopes and again hope for something! πŸ˜†

@Gowri di: My dad and i will be playing 'you do that i am doing something else'' game from today onward!🀣
-Aswathy- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanx gowri..I seriosuly lost my hopes for VirMan now...but will watch the song sequence since you said it's good!it was on 'hua kya hua'  kya???

@Chaitu :hylo...bowing down in front of you for never missing an epi!
spreadingsmile thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..Gowri..

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">@Ashu : Heylo...πŸ€—If u havent wayched the episode, slip the first few mins & watch the first part. Ther's a VirMan song sequence! Adorabllleee!!☺️</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">@Chaitu : ROFL precap looked fake to us re! Dont think sum hav it in them to recognise wats true & wats not! Brain deficiency!πŸ€ͺ😡</font>

but manny think its not fake...but why to drag yaar...if we say virika rift lame then even these is lame...repeating things again will bring back trp?..no way..first virika and now virman...
spreadingsmile thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Aswathy-

Thanx gowri..I seriosuly lost my hopes for VirMan now...but will watch the song sequence since you said it's good!it was on 'hua kya hua' kya???

@Chaitu :hylo...bowing down in front of you for never missing an epi!

ashu i have not seen episode at all..just zaw precap..and it pissed me off to core...more drag is wat i am hating.
..Gowri.. thumbnail
@ashu : Hamari kismat mein kaha Hua kya hua re?? It was on I love u frm body guard & looked so VirManish. No unnecessary blushings & eyelocks. Jus the way they are, simple & sweet!

@Chaitu : Nayy, nothing's gonna bring back TRP's. Damage done is too bad!

@Geetie : My bacchi, Helping n kitchen's good. But plsshhh, concentrate on studies too. u know boards are cuming up & we hav an agreement, dont we?β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

..Gowri.. thumbnail
@All kaminee's : M gonna sleep now! Long day tomorrow! Sad one too!πŸ˜”!

GN all.. Mwaahhss!!πŸ€—

Shrav123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Ashu it was me who saw the episode and gave them wu in fb..