viratanushka thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Exclusive SNEAK PEEK to the Buddy Project's upcoming episode
http://bit.ly/WEzayB

OR another link..

http://www.channelv.in/shows/thebuddyproject/sneakpeek.php

(PS: i dont know yeh Thursday ka sneak peek hai ya monday i.e; aaj ka..do have a look n tell me..)

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Can u give wrt update of sneak peek I m on mobile so cant seee it
WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Same with me... written update ho sakka toh plz?
Anikz003 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it is today's(monday) upcoming episodes sneak peek
viratanushka thumbnail
juhi in drunk state goes near KD (@ drinking counter) n starts saying nawab's out..saw KD i made him out..cheers..n then to the bar tender make one more drink..coz nawab's out..n all the while KD's looking at YARa..n then juhi starts clapping n says nawab's out..at the same time Sanchi comes there
panchi to juhi: juhi, juhi m sorry, but y r u behaving like this?
juhi: as if, u dont know (Samar looks on sadly)  u know wat panchi, i never thought that u'll be so selfish..
panchi samar n KD look at her in confusion
juhi: but its not ur fault actually u r gone on ur name "panchi" sometimes on one branch sometimes on another..u're like that.
Samar: (angrily) juhi sahiba, its better u stay quite..
panchi: juhi listen, plzz tell me ur problem..we'll sort it out..we're buddies..juhi wats wrong? y r u behaving like this??
juhi: leave my hand!! 
panchi: juhi, plzz tell me.
juhi: i said leave my hand!!
all this while KD is drinking n Samar looks on..
here,
piddi is in girls washroom, searching his bobby..
piddi: bobby?? suddenly a gal comes out of the washroom n starts puking..(vomiting) piddi feels disguisting..n again 3 gals come out n piddi is all m dead i need to do something n to be safe..he starts acting as if he's the 1st (the girl who's vomiting) girls bf: y do u drink so much baby?? y?? ur health will get affected n rubs her back..n starts giving excuses to those girls...n all the girl thinks he's saying the truth n leaves..seeing the girls leave, he too tries to escape but the drunk girl pulls him towards herself n hugging him says: satish, frm when did u became so caring?? n with that ur height has also became low..n bobby sees them like this..piddi gets all frightened up..n screams bobby!! while she gives him an angry look..
here,
here KD is watching Yara dancing n having fun..n drinks the beer (i guess) in one shot.
piddi: (comes there running hiding his half face) KD bhai!!!
KD: wat happened??
piddi: i wished that i was a gal..
KD: (quickly) y??
piddi: atleast i could say that my kajal has been spread out..
KD: piddi who beat u?? 
piddi: my destiny, bhai!! mein toh kismat ka hi mara hu KD bhai..i had thought that i'll propose bobby b4 12 but...anyways leave all that..tell me abt u..did u told kiya..
KD: this high-5 ppl..high society wale..will never be understood by me..they have so many faces..that u never get that which 1 is real n which one is fake..(very hurt)..but u dont waste ur time.whenever u get time..propose bobby..(n gets up)
piddi: Kd bhai plzz wait..the thing is u were saying abt the high society n all..i get it..but..there is nothing going on between YARA..n KD looks on..

i know m not a gd story teller n must have confused u all..so time mile toh khud bhi ek baar dekh lena...b4 6..

WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
thanx a ton for the written update!!!!😳
viratanushka thumbnail
Originally posted by: ssafi

thanx a ton for the written update!!!!😳

u're welcome..😃
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
KD vl never learn😡. For d 1st time, Piddhi is using his brain n teln gud thingd abt Kiya or YaRa. Plz don't kill me any1 but atleast KD sud get some brain. He again saying same things dat he said during TFP. If Ranveer fights wid him for dat then I don't hv any problem.
keshiya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the link and also for the written update😳
King07 thumbnail
Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

KD vl never learn😡. For d 1st time, Piddhi is using his brain n teln gud thingd abt Kiya or YaRa. Plz don't kill me any1 but atleast KD sud get some brain. He again saying same things dat he said during TFP. If Ranveer fights wid him for dat then I don't hv any problem.

We all know has done wrong with Kiya but the way Kiya uses Ranveer to make KD jealous and provoke a response from him, KD will think something is going on.

On top of that The Accidental YaRa kiss just worsens the situation.KD's response is wrong but understandable after seeing wat he saw at the party especially.

Just my opinion on the matter hope its okay I say it.