Rajash thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
@ Jay really Sorry if i crossed my line but it was not intention...
i agree massti bhi ek hudd mein hii honi chahiye ...

Sorry sahasra... for spamming the thread 😊
Edited by Rajash - 11 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

I love to grill people... πŸ˜† I wanted to do the same with you... πŸ˜› but then realised I don't even know what to ask as I talked to you only few times...  and also everyone grilled you pretty well... 😈 Toh mein ek innocent girl what can I ask more... 😳 Nothing... πŸ€”  ha, yaha pe sabhi log innocent hi heπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Then I was thinking kyun na I should pakao you a little... 😈 remember when I told you that my kameene gujju friends suck, they can't teach me more than 2 words... πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ you were flying high na... 😑 now I will girao you on zameen...  πŸ˜Ž πŸ˜ˆ Gujarati lesson time... πŸ˜ƒ tryng to gorao me on zameenAngry  

1) Write few galiyan in gujarati... πŸ˜› and of course give the translation. Aise nahin chhodne wali mein. πŸ˜‰ teach you galiyan on opne forum😲 no can doπŸ˜† ok few - ghadheda - donkey, dhod saalo - OTTπŸ˜†, others will make me banned on forumπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

2) Write in gujarati a romantic scene on Sinal and translate it of course... πŸ€£ madak mohak raat che, SINAL ekla jai rahya che - intoxicating night and SIANL are walking aloneEmbarrassed; chndrama wadalo ni pachal santia gaya che and varsat dhire dhire rim zim varsva lagloye che - moon is hiding behind clouds as it has started drizzling slowly😊; Siddhi jane ke Kunal ne varsad pasand nathi to ee kase aasro sothede che pan Kunal ne khabar che ke Siddhi ne varsad ketlo game; Siddhi knows Kunal doesn't like rain so looking for shelter but Kunal knows how much Siddhi loves rainπŸ˜‰; Kunal varsat na har ek bund ne Siddhi na mukh par padto nihali rahyo che - Kunal is admiring Siddhi as each drop of rain make their way on Siddhi's face; Kunal Siddhi no hath pakdi paotani nazik lave che - Kunal grabs Siddhi's hand and bring her closer; aina sundar mukh par varsad ni boondo ne honthon thi pi che - he kisses away rain drops from her beautiful faceπŸ˜‰, Ane Siddhi ne kahe che - and says to Siddhi; Tane adkvano, tane choomvano bas mane j hak che - Only I have right to touch you, kiss your beautiful faceEmbarrassed☺️ - hot enough

3) Translate in gujarati my fav song: 
Woh mere samne hi gaya aur mein  ae mari samaksh aavya and hu
Raaste ki tarah dekhta reh gaya rasta ne nihalto rahi gayo
Uske hothon pe kuch kaanpta reh gaya emna hothon par kayi kanptu rahi gayu
Aate aate mera naam sa reh gaya Day Dreaming Day Dreaming Day Dreaming  aavta aavta maru naam rahi gayu
(My love Jagjit Singh rocks πŸ‘)

4) Now I will stop pakaoing you... πŸ˜† Give me the names of your favourite ghazals. πŸ˜ƒ
Ek Adhuri si Mulaakat hui thi unse - Movie Dehleez - Mahendra Kapoor
Barsat ke mausam me, tanhai ke aalam me...abhi zinda hoon jee lene do, bhari barsat me pee lene do - Roop Kumar Rathod, can't remember movie right now
Koi Fariyad tere dil me basi ho jaise - Tum Bin - Your favorite Jagjit Singh

5) Let me also ask you a very girlish type question... 🀣  Who was your first crush... πŸ€£ πŸ˜²Ermm can't rememberπŸ˜›

6) Gujarati lesson done πŸ‘πŸΌ personal questions too πŸ‘πŸΌ so last question on me, Farah the great... πŸ˜Ž I love Richa the Kachra... Day Dreaming (Usually I love all type of psychos ❀️), so what do you think about this wonderful exciting marvellous love ? πŸ˜›πŸ˜† You can generilize it.  I too love psycho type characters but this one is annoying and I love SINAL too much. For Richa the Kachra Dabang line fits - thapad se darr nahi nlagta, pyaar se lagta heπŸ˜†

No cheating nahin toh khair nahin πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

Edited by jay_bpm - 11 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rajash

@ Jay really Sorry if i crossed my line but it was not intention...
i agree massti bhi ek hudd mein hii honi chahiye ... are so far so good, if you cross line, I shappath majo satkelπŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

Sorry sahasra... for spamming the thread 😊 she is going to close this thread very soon🀣 or we will keep spamming πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

ha, yaha pe sabhi log innocent hi heπŸ˜›πŸ˜† 
Nahin only I am innocent... real wala innocent β˜ΊοΈ 

tryng to gorao me on zameen😑  
Yeshhh 

teach you galiyan on opne forum😲 no can doπŸ˜† ok few - ghadheda - donkey, dhod saalo - OTTπŸ˜†, others will make me banned on forumπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
🀣 Darr gaye πŸ˜² πŸ€£ Muahahaaa πŸ˜ˆ

🀣 madak mohak raat che, SINAL ekla jai rahya che - intoxicating night and SIANL are walking alone😳; Walking alone  chndrama wadalo ni pachal santia gaya che and varsat dhire dhire rim zim varsva lagloye che - moon is hiding behind clouds as it has started drizzling slowly😊; Siddhi jane ke Kunal ne varsad pasand nathi to ee kase aasro sothede che pan Kunal ne khabar che ke Siddhi ne varsad ketlo game; Siddhi knows Kunal doesn't like rain so looking for shelter but Kunal knows how much Siddhi loves rainπŸ˜‰; What an understanding between them ❀️ Kunal varsat na har ek bund ne Siddhi na mukh par padto nihali rahyo che - Kunal is admiring Siddhi as each drop of rain make their way on Siddhi's face; My romantic Kunal  Kunal Siddhi no hath pakdi paotani nazik lave che - Kunal grabs Siddhi's hand and bring her closer; Hooot 😲  aina sundar mukh par varsad ni boondo ne honthon thi pi che - he kisses away rain drops from her beautiful faceπŸ˜‰,    You are so romantic πŸ˜² Also in real life kya πŸ˜›πŸ˜† Ane Siddhi ne kahe che - and says to Siddhi; Tane adkvano, tane choomvano bas mane j hak che - Only I have right to touch you, kiss your beautiful face😳☺️ - hot enough So romantic and hot  You really did write what I asked πŸ˜² I thought you will ignore it... 🀣 after all I asked a lot πŸ˜† Bravo πŸ‘

ae mari samaksh aavya and hu
rasta ne nihalto rahi gayo
emna hothon par kayi kanptu rahi gayu
aavta aavta maru naam rahi gayu
OMG you rock πŸ‘ Thanks professor ji πŸ˜›

Ek Adhuri si Mulaakat hui thi unse - Movie Dehleez - Mahendra Kapoor
I love it too... really sad 
Barsat ke mausam me, tanhai ke aalam me...abhi zinda hoon jee lene do, bhari barsat me pee lene do - Roop Kumar Rathod, can't remember movie right now
Najayaz something maybe πŸ€”
Koi Fariyad tere dil me basi ho jaise - Tum Bin - Your favorite Jagjit Singh
Really the one I love the most from your list  God I miss him 

πŸ˜²πŸ€” can't rememberπŸ˜›
Liar liar pants on fire πŸ˜› You failed to answer this question πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ πŸ˜³

I too love psycho type characters but this one is annoying and I love SINAL too much. For Richa the Kachra Dabang line fits - thapad se darr nahi nlagta, pyaar se lagta heπŸ˜†
Richa is so awesome  Brainless khatarnak psycho 

One more question: Who is your favourite singer πŸ˜³

jay_bpm thumbnail

haan sach walaπŸ˜› Hain na πŸ˜³ Only you understand me πŸ€£ BTW it's wala or wali πŸ€” I suck in hindi πŸ˜³

i always fulfill my promise😎 Well thanks πŸ˜³

yes sad but damn good 
71,98% sad romantic songs are usually damn good... β€οΈ

current days Sonu Nigam, but old days Mukesh but care more about song and not get worked up on singerπŸ˜ƒ
Sonu Nigam was my fav when I was 12-13 πŸ˜† Then Jagjit Singh helped me alot in my life πŸ˜†
I love Mukesh's "Suhani chandni raatein 

bhavis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
Jay😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜²- are you really that innocent baccha. Gujarati dictionary is full of bad words and you gave up at just 2 galis  Gujarati nu naak kapi nakhyuπŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: BHAVII

Jay😲 πŸ˜² πŸ˜²- are you really that innocent baccha. Gujarati dictionary is full of bad words and you gave up at just 2 galis  Gujarati nu naak kapi nakhyuπŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

I am disappointed πŸ˜³ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ I wanted some more πŸ˜† But no problem bechara shayad darr gaya πŸ˜ˆ
Edited by Coeur2PsychoFMS - 11 years ago
jay_bpm thumbnail

I am disappointed πŸ˜³ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ I wanted some more πŸ˜† But no problem bechara shayad darr gaya πŸ˜ˆ

Bhavi - I am from Surat district so you know how far can I goπŸ˜† But then I am really innocent baccha, then how can I write bad wordsπŸ˜³πŸ˜†
-Rojaa- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
πŸ‘πŸΌ

my reply in blue

Im here with my questions , since you are studying psychology, i would like the answers to be psychological ones πŸ˜› trying my best😊

Why people often get too much influenced by tv soaps and start to relate it to reality or forget its non- existance ? Mostly when we turn tv on, we want form of escape from our real life. These daily soaps started providing us alternative reality that is often quite enticing. They claim to portray perfect figures, ostentatious presentation and weird twists are appealing to many. Such shows in a way provide dream life for people. But thing is, they come 5-6 days a week. The shows are actually taking place in people's house so it is very intimate relationship so to speak. Many watch the show while eating, that strengthens the attachment even more. So it may simply start out by escape from daily life stress, it can open up as dream reality due to presentation and constant exposure to them can lead to strong attachment. Not being aware of this attachment is why people forget it's non-existence. 

Agree πŸ‘πŸΌ

Why you think Richa Thakral coudnt find any other man than KC even after he is a father of two kids ?  I have often said that Richa would fit cluster B personality disorders of DSM-IV. I am talking about Anti-social, Borderline, Histrionic and Narcissistic Personality disorders. It is not she couldn't find anyone, she doesn't want to. She WANTS Kunal, WANTS to posses him as she feels ENTITLED. If she was stable, she would have stopped after SINAL marraige, but that only triggered more chaos. Fact that Kunal rejected her, refused to make compromise for her but later fell in love with Siddhi like crazy that he would do anything, that only made her cycle so to speak more powerful. In simple words, ashe's nutcase and people should stay far far way.

specially Kc , he shoud stay away from her

Why heroisme is over rated in india ? my favorite question as I had so many dialogues on the matterπŸ‘πŸΌ It is about responsibility. Swami Vivekanand had said, Indians are slave due to their mindset. Until we break away or free ourselves from this mindset, physical independence will mean nothing. For centuries, India as culture has developed in ways that hinder independent thinking level. It was easier for British to rule for such long period as before that kings had ruled over the masses. We had very strict class system, belief in deity had taken form of superstition and words of authority figures or those considered intellectuals ruled for ages. Such arrangements produces followers who prefer to be told what to do and not ask any type of questions or reason. This still continues today to great extent. Indian educational system, does it strive to really educate or simply provide degrees? How many parents and teachers urge kids to develop independent thinking process? we Indian do not like to uphold responsibility as an individual or society as whole. When a hero emerges, he/she is taking up that responsibility for us. Hero is fighting battles for masses, thus releasing masses from any accountability. So it is due to inability to take responsibility, heroism is over rated in India. 

Again agree 😊

Related to Parichay ( i want a real answer, not the one '' cvs forgot that ''πŸ˜› and the answer shoud be psychological πŸ˜›) this will be tough as CVs are not stable mind their selvesπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Why Sidhi loves Kc so much that she went to jail for him? Stared with very good question indeed. Now many would say it is in Siddhi's nature to put others before her and that's why she makes lame sacrifices. Well she gets really stupid when it comes to Kunal and she does love him too much. I do not want to completely dismiss her relation with Anand, but in reality it was not love so to speak. starting from day 1, it was apparent Kunal-Siddhi had major personality differences, some due to gender itself. But there was still a level of respect there. Kunal was gentleman enough to propose to Siddhi while others had simply asked her to do this for them, Raj, Kapil and even Shilpa. But Kunal proposed.😳 Once they got married, passing through whatever phases, she came to know and understand real Kunal. As she put it during Raveena's sangeet, Kunal is like coconut. While they both had personality differences, both are very much alike on fundamental level in sense honest, very caring, willing to face consequences for their loved ones and so forth. As Siddhi saw changes Kunal made for her, she started falling heads over heel for him. Along the way, she also found Kunal always standing by her. Just as she had accepted Kunal the way he is, Kunal too accepted Siddhi fully. Kunal sure appreciated the mature independent Siddhi, but also pampered the child with-in her. Stood by her when needed, corrected her blunders and simply submitted himself to her. Now when she sees this man, her soul-mate putting himself in harm to for her; well she will do same for him. 

well its debatable , falling in love with someone ar sacrificing ur life for that person has two different things , no ? you feel Sid would do the same if it was Aanand  ? i think yes, according to me , its in her nature . it has also something to do with the environment in which she was brough up , i mean the lack of parental love , Kc gave her a family ( which she considered as hers ) so she felt obliged to do those crazy things for him.  But i agree with what u said .

Why did sidhi still accept Kc eventhought she saw him in Richa's arms atleast two times ? again because their love is more powerful than other things. First time around, she sure questioned Kunal on the matter and Kunal had in a way confessed he is all hers. Whatever may take place, one thing Siddhi knows for sure is Kunal loves her more than life it self. Time after time we have seen Siddhi overpower Kunal and she too knows that. While it had hurt her to see Kunal in Richa's arms, fact he loves her matters more and allows her to forgive him. πŸ˜Š

Again , its debatable. there are woman who loves somone madly , still value their selfrespect more than their love. i have respect such kind of woman. I wanted sid to stand up for her self respect , which she didnt πŸ˜•

why Kc ask his son to do his ( Kc's ) works ? actually ,there is no psychologically relevant answer for this. No 9 year old would be taking care of his father FOR YEARS. Only thing I can think of is, CVs attempted to show how Kunal was dependent on Siddhi for certain things, once she left; her Ansh took up her responsibility of looking after Kunal. But really, it is complete nonsense that 9 year old is taking care of his father and he too asks him to do his workπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

well i never liked the way Kc asked his son to bring chhai for him etc πŸ‘ŽπŸΌit s a father's responsibility to make his child enjoy his/ her childhood.

why sinal always forget about their kids when they are together ? πŸ˜†do you have problem with that?πŸ˜› It is not they intentionally forget, but they can't help it. We saw SINAL's love for each other is beyond anything else. They do love each other way too much, define each other and are simply incomplete without each other. But due to ill fate, they were separated for a decade. Two people who in a way lived for each other were separated and only lived on hope they will once again meet their love. Now when this love is in front of them, they have their life in front of them. Let's be honest here, can kids live happily wihtout SINAL, pretty much. Can SINAL really live happily without each other? They can sure put on a happy face once in a while, but.. SO it's not they forget about their kids, they forget about everything as their world is each other.😳

naa i dont have problem , i want them to remain this way Tongue

Why Abhay Diwan is extremly obsessed with AC2 ? your answer is in question, he is obsessed. Obsession often do not have any reason so to speak. The obsession usually serves some purpose for individual. With Abhay Diwan, we know little about his previous life. He lost his family and it was presented in ways that he might have been responsible for it. He is also the kind of person who feels entitled to have certain things. As long as he has what he wants, it'a all picnic. But once he feels threatened, we see mask of sanity come of. He sure felt empty after losing his family and Sulekha presented him with AC2. So he started building his life around him and now doesn't want to let go of him as he feels entitled to posses AC2. another nutcase.πŸ€ͺ

agree

Ok now parichay forum related questions ( you can't put your name here oh manπŸ˜† )

who do you think the most

sweet member ? Rosh am i sweet all the time πŸ˜†?
Short tempered ? it is defined based on how fast an individual would react to situation. being on online forum, I do not know exactly if someone is reacting right away or not...
naughtiest ? Salmanbhai
Helpful ? more or less all have helped me when needed so can't pick one
Straight forward ? Bhavi
creative ? Suhani due to shayaris, siggies and VMs
Honest ? Shweta 

Biggest Sidhi fan ? JKR fan Rosh yipee
Biggest KN fan ? Nidz Deewani .
Biggest Kc fan ? Rani
Biggest Ss fan ? Rashmiji 

You are choosen to play a pivotal role in Parichay , which character would you like to play ( except KC ) ? and explain why that charater is essesntial to the show ? I say Thakral. He has been most consistent character through out. He sure is entertaining but also has specific purpose whenever he is involved. Majority of times, major change in Kunal or SINAL's life, or where the show might go, Thakral always has hand in it. By the end, his involvement always brings something good.

Thats all for now. Will be back with more if time permits 😳 don'tπŸ˜‘πŸ˜† just kidding, all for itπŸ€— Thanks for answering , loved reading ur answers πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by -Roshani- - 11 years ago