ACP sir doing hair transplant

i found the raaz of ACP sir wearing cap in CID...

ACP is doing hair transplant...
watch the video here guys...

http://vimeo.com/57258649

ACP sir at Dr. A's clinic!!
 why such a huge video about this thing... Very  nice.. that Mr A utilized Satam sir for his publicity !!!😡

Anyways... ACP sir is going to get a new look... I hope there is going to be no drama about it in CID.. I don't want a scene like the one we had during Dr Salunkhe
OMG!! Thanks for sharing...!!

That's great!!
Inspired by Dr. Salunkhe!!!😆

@ASTO : Yeah there shouldnt be any drama in CID...but I am sure there will be a lot of comments by team members...esp. Salunkhe Sir...!!
Edited by neha_dna - 11 years ago
WHHHAAATTT!!!!!! 😲 😲

I cant digest him with hair after 15 yrs...I prefer bald ACP. Natural look. This is just...
Yeah...it is gonna be difficult for us to digeat the new look...

Waise iski koi zaroorat nahi thi...He always looks handsome...
Originally posted by visrom

WHHHAAATTT!!!!!! 😲 😲

I cant digest him with hair after 15 yrs...I prefer bald ACP. Natural look. This is just...

Its okie Vissy... Lets appreciate a person's personal choice.. I mean Satam sir's choice. Just because he is  a part of CID he should be kept aloof from looking nice.. is not right.. I am very happy for him... waiting for his new look😊
Edited by astonish - 11 years ago
True..but very very tough to digest. 😆
Btw...the bald look doesn't prevent him from looking good...he's very handsome even with bald head.
Originally posted by visrom

True..but very very tough to digest. 😆

I am wondering how he will look ðŸ˜› What hair style he chose ðŸ˜‰ what hair color... pata nahi.. kaise lagenge ACP Sir.. He might look younger and more handsome than Duo ðŸ˜›
Originally posted by astonish

I am wondering how he will look ðŸ˜› What hair style he chose ðŸ˜‰ what hair color... pata nahi.. kaise lagenge ACP Sir.. He might look younger and more handsome than Duo ðŸ˜›

Hmmm...
DIL THAAM KE BAITHO...
Competition bohot hi tough hone wali hai...😉😆