eshi.nl
once Sid is back home.
please CVs no nari shakthi.The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:
Rush2220,
Rush2220
...why was the actual case muted...I wanted to see KC fight...not an imaginary episode
...maybe Monday will be fine. I hope i m wrong about 'Nari-shakti'... and the men cluless again

san_aish, -sahasra-, hima2012, eshi.nl,
jay_bpm
hima2012, BHAVII,
hima2012
...why was the actual case muted...I wanted to see KC fight...not an imaginary episode
...maybe Monday will be fine. I hope i m wrong about 'Nari-shakti'... and the men cluless again

san_aish, -Roshani-, -sahasra-, BHAVII, jay_bpm,
BHAVII

. Shubh shubh bol The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:
-sahasra-, hima2012, jay_bpm,
-sahasra-
Coolbie

)To show a proper case argument,they have to come up with proper script,screen play for that case.May be they dont want to take that risk n went ahead with mute.After all the main purpose of that scene is to show Kunal winning the case.Proper cases,may be we'll see in future,abhi bhai tayyar kar raha hai na ek case Kunal keliye
The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:
san_aish, eshi.nl, hima2012, parichayan, Rush2220, BHAVII, jay_bpm,
Rush2220

. Shubh shubh bol The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:
hima2012, eshi.nl, BHAVII, jay_bpm,
BHAVII

. Shubh shubh bol
-tu bhi kya yaad rakhegi 
. Please change that so that CVS can prove you wrong yet again
by kicking you know whom out of the show 
jay_bpm,| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| I get overwhelming feedback: Aarti Singh aka Seema | Hope 89 | 3 | 1004 | 23 January 2012 at 7:35pm By -MariaMars- |
|
| Article :Aarti Singh a.k.a Seema Bhabhi | -Aakash- | 4 | 1186 | 07 December 2011 at 12:03am By shumi. |
|
| TB: Seema to put forth Vikram's proposal to the fa | -Nadii- | 12 | 711 | 01 December 2011 at 2:22am By ashnotrai |
|
| Seema Rekha Officially PAAAR HO GAYI | TheBhai | 15 | 1109 | 22 November 2011 at 11:58am By shumi. |
|
| Seema Bhabhi was Outstanding | sur. | 5 | 1538 | 28 September 2011 at 4:41am By Rajinilicious |
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.