Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: The_Dark_Knight

Which Leading University Gave Salman/Amir Fellowship?Which Country Gave Salman/Amir Their Highest Civil Honor?Which Salman/Amir Produced Film Crossed 100cr. Mark?Salman/Amir Got Any International Recognition Like UNESCO Award?

Purchasing awards is not being Powerful πŸ˜†
Teh_Batman thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Oh and i didnt mention Arnold Schwarzenegger.
aish. thumbnail
Good to know (:
And I do believe so as well.

Siggghh Maddy come fasttt.
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Teh_Batman

There are bigger celebrities who became more popular doing fewer films like Christian Bale, Tom Cruise as well as many singers.

There is Vin Diesel, Have a look at his fb fan page and your mind will be blown.

Michael Jackson is a bigger star and is ten times more popular in the entire world. 

Talking about popularity even PSY did a bigger impact than anyone else in just a few weeks with Gangnam Style πŸ˜†

SRK Is The Biggest Superstar ALIVE! πŸ˜› I'm Not Telling This..If You Have Any Doubt Call BBC,CNN Office.
blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: slumgod.

Popcorns on the way.

zaroorat nahi hai popcorn ki...this is not a koimoi list ...ki issper koi discussion karni hai...This is a Forbes article...The name speaks for itself...so no discussion on this...This is full and final😎...people can say whatever they want...πŸ˜†...it doesn't matter anymore...OK ji chalo now that SRK is the confirmed KING...me going...πŸ˜›
aish. thumbnail
People ignore any comment that comes your way please. When you dont reply, the opposite party will stop as well.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: The_Dark_Knight

SRK Is The Biggest Superstar ALIVE! πŸ˜› I'm Not Telling This..If You Have Any Doubt Call BBC,CNN Office.

@bold:🀣
u too..very cute
anku- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
If Forbes says it then there must be something. And everyone knows universally, SRK is bigger without a doubt. His appeal is global.
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Skepblun

Recent deals don't change anything. SRK was making more money than the rest even in 90s. And it's a fact his net worth is more than anyone else in Bollywood.

I am just talking in context of criteria which Forbes uses to make such lists. CCL isn't as huge as IPL, in ad circuit SRK's still endorsing more brands than anyone else (he also has an edge for endorsing international luxury brands), visibility-wise he's still ahead of others because he shows up everywhere. I've read in Business Today that his business empire is huge. Filmstar thing is now secondary for him. He has stakes in several leading media houses also. He's into far more things than other movie stars.

But he is just coz of his Acting career, at the worst time of his career he is still awarded the most powerful?
aish. thumbnail
Forbes is biased.

^Thats all I could conclude from here.