Arjun

NEW Rule Regarding FFs/SS/OS - Update:Pg4 (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 4

Page 1 Page 2
Page   of 4
Page 4 Page 4

kunchu

IF-Dazzler

kunchu

Posted: 19 January 2013 at 9:30am | IP Logged
i agree to the above post... it seems better... thinking from reader point of view..

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

nikki08sree_swaronTina2603

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "NEW Rule Regarding FFs/SS/OS - Update:Pg4 (Page 3)" in Arjun forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Geeta.R

Geeta.R

Posted: 19 January 2013 at 10:21am | IP Logged
hi im relatively new to this aur i dont know what this fan fiction index is ? how am i to get to this ? as i normally just go through the arjun forum and just look for FF, SS, and OS 
please help and thanks in advance
xxx

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Fantasia_junkiesree_swaronTina2603

DivineDarkness

IF-Sizzlerz

DivineDarkness

Posted: 19 January 2013 at 10:54am | IP Logged
i agree with nikki
its very difficult to find works in fanfic forum... plus every writer dnt PM deir works if dey do also dey doit to those who r dere in thieir buddy list...dere r lot of otherswho read the works nd follow dem nd comment on it... so it vl be easy fior them if the ff/ss/os s dere n forum ... atleast let the on going works be dere n forum nd if neede move compleled works to fan fic forum... consider it coz new change s really difficult for readers,...

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

Geeta.Rnikki08sree_swaronSneha113_TaNi_Tina2603

vidya.anand

IF-Sizzlerz

vidya.anand

Posted: 19 January 2013 at 11:07am | IP Logged