Uttaran

Uttaran A New Beginning Part 3

Vishalrx thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Sorry for the delay..

Yesterday I ws busy so I couldn't uploaded.,! Sorry for the inconvenience..!

Last week many of them confused while reading yukta's part..as I told it's new beginning, this present story is not linked to original show..! There was an incident happened that's y complex relationship of yukta..i will narrate In upcoming parts..but suspence.!! 

Those Who Missed PART 1 AND PART 2 Please Read those And Read Part 3 :----

PART 1 :------

https://www.facebook.com/notes/fans-of-uttaran-show/dfs-uttaran-a-new-beginning/500949033283274

PART 2 :------

https://www.facebook.com/notes/fans-of-uttaran-show/dfs-uttaran-a-new-beginning/504752959569548

DF'S UTTARAN --A NEW BEGINNING PART --- 3

Yuvi in college,:--------

A ll his friends Were  doing net practice for cricket tournament.

.yuvi was late ,

''he was running and coming there ..!!

He told" sorry guys , for the delay"

is friends said ok bhai practice shuru karo..!

All were practicing ..! Then yuvi was about to ball..he blowed an over..in that he got 2 wickets..!! In net practice..he hoped..,!!

I wish i would get the captain..title..

Scene Shifts :-----

There is An orphanage ...

A Servant is  bringing sweets ... And he gave to woman wearing pink saree ...

She is none other than AMLA ..!!

She is distributing sweets to childeren ...all children were happy at that time !! because it was 1 st anniversary of orphanage ...

The orphanage was at kolkata ... 

Flashback ::------  

In Mumbai ((( 1 year before )))   

Tapasya and Amla in Garden ..

. Tapasya asking to

'''Amla what are ur intersts ???'''

do u want to study all basics and want to write .

''amla replied yes ''... 

Few Days Later :---Tapasya Set Up ttutions for Amla so that she could read and write ...And Amla Learned step by step everything And finally after 8-9 Months she Learned English and she became literate ...

and asked .. now will u work as teacher !! or some thing .. '

'Amla replied i want  to help orphanage children and i want to settle in Kolkata ...and then tapasya made all her arrangements and sent her to kolkata..

Peresent :--- Amla remembering Tapasya and all flashback scenes !! if tapasya didnt helped again i would been in sLUM .

. I wll never forget her kindness ...  

In mumbai

;------  Scene :---- Meethi's Clasroom ... 

Meethi's Principal and Co-Teachers Were Comming to Class With Some Application Forms ... 

Principal :-- I Mam Glad to announce that , There is a bank and Finance Coaching Clasees In kolkata for 1 year and An INTRUNSHIP  ,

In Which is that Coaching Class Cente is top 3 Coaching Centres In Asia !!

Princi :---I m glad to announce that 10 Members are Selected From College ,

In that list Meethi's Name Was 10 Th ...

.Pricipal Announced her Name ..

And meethi was Happy and  little sad ...

She was Smiling !! at that moment ..

pricipal gave application form to her and congratulated her .

And application must be filled within a week ...And she left college...

Veer's Office :--- Meethi Comes to veer's office..she bangs the the door of Veer's cabin.

Pappa'' mein andar aa sakti hu kya '',

veer was speaking with his claint , he saw meethi and says to his claint he will call after sometime..!!

Meethi comes there its ok pappa U could have speak with ur claint na,

'''veer replied that aray meethi beta ,

'''''jobs, claints par phone nein.bat karma, yeh sab hota rehata hai'''

,veer further asked that she will have cup of coffee,

meethi  said no pappa its ok..

Meethi opens her bag , with a little dull.face,

Veer ;--- what happend meethi is everything alright

,meethi  :--- again low face , she opens the application form and shows  to veer ,

Veer he  Somewhat reads  application form and asks ''yeh kya application form hai kya hai beta '

'she says there is a coaching and examination in kollata ,so I m thinking to go ..!

Its better for us teachers are selected top 10 students in class ..but mine was last name..

veer says ok !! .beta what will.u do

" do U want to continue studies in Mumbai only or go to kolkata and continue there.

.Meethi said i-don't -know..

Veer says for this application form , y did u Come from college to here  U Could have shown it my home na..

''meethi :---- says '''agar iss baat  ICCHA MAA ko pata chal gaya kya mujhe kolkata Jane dhenge kya..!;

veer said to methi , ya absolutely right U are. !!

It s ok U go home and take rest I will sit and speak in.home okk.!! 

Location :---- Rathore's House ...  Tapsya had some little work .. and she comes near table ..

there was a lunch box !!'''oh no mukta fogoten lunch box !! now what to do  !! ???...

She calls to Mr .Rathore ..

In hs office there was general meeting was Going on ... '

'suddenly his phone RANG ''' ..

nd saw On phone ...

it's tapasya ..He told to claints that

''' guys i got call for my wife ... wait for 2 mins '

''Tapasya says .. mukta has fogotten her lunch box .. i must go to her college to give lunch box ... today is saturday she has exta classes she must have lunch !! rathore says ofcourse ...

tapasya says , will u come to college ,

he replies ..''sorry sweet heart i m at meeting ''call u later bye ;; 

Tapasya decides that she must alone go to college..

In College ------ 

Yuvi was practicing the match ..!;

Suddenly a senior came and asked yuvi's friends that he can bowl..and he agreed ..!

His senior blowed , yuvi said its fast ,

put slow and next bowl he bowled up the yuvi's head..but he was wearing helmet..

and third bowl it came and hit yuvi's shoulder..he shouted Haa maa !!

And suddenly he goes to.senior and say

''''array what do U think of yourself..! HaVE  U gone mad.''

.his senior replied if U can't play fast bowl U can't properly play in tournament !!

and   Says '''go kid go play with small children and they will put '''slow bowl'''

yuvi got angry as usal and he pulled collar of his senior shirt suddenly...

he remembers his mom's last night words  

((((( suddenly he remembers what iccha said last night !! ( .ham bundela parivar hai beta..hamara izshat aur gaurav ( respect) dhono mutthi mein rakna chaiiye !! ))))))) 

And he leaves him his senior laughs at him U go kid U don't have strength to fight with me..

ha ha ha and suddenly he punches at senior's face..  

Tapasya gave her lunch box at college to her and she was returning ...

She saw yuvi there she Suddenly tappu cames

and shouts ''''yuvi''..yuvi don't do like thatyuvi apologizes and says sorry tapasya maait's ok.beta

'''Tappu ---aachanak tuje kya huaa itna gusa. ??..

Tapasya Asks Yuvi Friend What happend there ??

Yuvi friend Explains that Senior was bowled in much height and yuvi got hurt at shoulder !!

And tappu got Angry !! She  gives a tight slap to Yuvi's Senior !! 

And saying ''''he is my son !!

if u do anything i will not be quite !!!

'''And She says to senior that tell Sorry to ----Yuvi ...

His senior was Quite ...

Then taps shouted at himfinally he said sorry ...And yuvi said Sorry to Tapasya ..

Tappu Replied  My dear Yuvi ... its ok Mistake was not ur's !! dont worry ...

Don't get angry ...

Because angry''' affected my life a lot dear ..

.plz ur youth .. u must enjoy and solve problem there itself

'''and yuvi got emotional tears and Tappu hugged yuvi

...and both of them were having emotional tears and yuvi saying Tapasysa Maa ...!!

And all yuvi''s friend got emotional and clapped !!

and Secene  closed...  

In Bundela House :------  

It was Night ...

Iccha, Meethi , Yuvi and Veer Had Dinner .

Veer Calls to Meethi in Garden .. so what did u thought about kolkata classes

...Meethi :----'''mujhe pata nahi pappa'' i can go .

.but don't know will mom allow me or not !!

veer tels that ok u can go and have coaching there

..Meethi's smiles and hugs veer saying ..

'' i love u Pappa '' 

END  

Precap :--- Iccha got to know about meethi's kolkata Classes aND Duration was 1 year ...She was heartbroken and crying ... i cant live without meethi for an year

Written By :-- Vishal Satish

Creative Idea :-- Nishmita Veer Mehra 

NEXT  EPISODE :----- PART 4  (( 19Th January 2013 --== Saturday )*****

*** Will surely update onSaturday

Share ur Opinions !!!

loveyouichcha thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
Wow very nice,just mindblowing.'HATS OFF U DEAR'.Want this to happen in ut.
itstimetospeak thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
awesome updates๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

oh dear our iccha crying again. atleast show her happy in ur episodes๐Ÿ˜† on tv crying now here also๐Ÿ˜†

can u show a scene between tapasya and meethi? i want to see how it would feel๐Ÿ˜†
--Ishani-- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
wow!! its a very sweet story dear!! waiting!
geetika22 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Amazng stry waitng fr nxt prt shw sme scens of muku wid ichcha nd yuvi wid tapu..