Devon ke Dev Mahadev
Devon ke Dev Mahadev

India-Forums

   

Thanks you, I have done it

Proud-India IF-Sizzlerz
Proud-India
Proud-India

Joined: 02 January 2013
Posts: 11771

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 8:44pm | IP Logged
CAN ANYONE HERE NOW?

I want to know that how can we apply the link on any site name on IF?

Suppose to WWW.GOOGLE.COM.

If i will take my courser on this words then i can find link & i can go to Google.com from direct here.

can anyone know?please help me now.Tongue


Edited by mnx12 - 07 January 2013 at 12:19am

-Nymphadora- IF-Veteran Member
-Nymphadora-
-Nymphadora-

Joined: 27 January 2008
Posts: 22391

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:08pm | IP Logged
you do it like this
remove the *'s from the link

[*URL*=*paste URL here*]*Paste URL here*[*/URL*]

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Proud-India

Proud-India IF-Sizzlerz
Proud-India
Proud-India

Joined: 02 January 2013
Posts: 11771

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:19pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by shruti.nil

you do it like this
remove the *'s from the link

[*URL*=*paste URL here*]*Paste URL here*[*/URL*]


[*www.google.com*=*paste www.google.com *]*Paste www.google.com *[*/www.google.com*][/QUOTE]

i can not do.

please write above example.

thank you


Edited by MSPE - 06 January 2013 at 9:23pm
-Nymphadora- IF-Veteran Member
-Nymphadora-
-Nymphadora-

Joined: 27 January 2008
Posts: 22391

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:23pm | IP Logged
remove all the *'s and repost it!
and please remove the here too
do not keep any spaces between the code
do it like this
if i directly paste the code it will get posted as a hyperlink
so refer the pic


Edited by shruti.nil - 06 January 2013 at 9:24pm
Proud-India IF-Sizzlerz
Proud-India
Proud-India

Joined: 02 January 2013
Posts: 11771

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:29pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by shruti.nil

remove all the *'s and repost it!
and please remove the here too
do not keep any spaces between the code
do it like this
if i directly paste the code it will get posted as a hyperlink
so refer the pic


I can't understand.PLEASE,help me.

what is*s?i have removed here.

My Linkhttp:www.google.comMy Link

Edited by MSPE - 06 January 2013 at 9:39pm
MrToolConfuser IF-Sizzlerz
MrToolConfuser
MrToolConfuser

Joined: 14 November 2012
Posts: 14900

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:38pm | IP Logged

Avi agar tumhe india forum ke addres post
karna hain, for example http://www.india-forums.com

then

follow this example pic



url ke baad jo "=" hain waha pe address
likho eg. http://www.india-forums.com pher jo
jaha pe my link hain waha pe tum chaho toh koi aur name vi de sakhte ho.

Agar sab rightly karte ho toh it will look like this :
Example

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Proud-India

MrToolConfuser IF-Sizzlerz
MrToolConfuser
MrToolConfuser

Joined: 14 November 2012
Posts: 14900

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:40pm | IP Logged
Waise i think http:// ke baad address likho toh vi saed hyperlink show hota hain.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Proud-India

-Nymphadora- IF-Veteran Member
-Nymphadora-
-Nymphadora-

Joined: 27 January 2008
Posts: 22391

Posted: 06 January 2013 at 9:40pm | IP Logged
yeah you got it right

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Proud-India

Go to top

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index