Page 1 of 26

Page 1
Page   of 26
Page 2 Page 26

Cutecj

Goldie

Cutecj

Posted: 31 December 2012 at 11:10am | IP Logged
Hey guys this is my very first attempt at FF so please do tell me how you find it and if you 'like' then do press 'LIKE'.
I tried to continue from where J.K.R. left.
I own no copy rights of this.
All characters are from J.K.R. novel.
Hope you guys enjoy it.

FF: New Beginning.

'Should we go down then or do you want to put the Elder Wand away first?' Hermione asked Harry as the three came out of the headmaster's office and down the spiral stairs.

'Let's go to the common room first and rest for a while there will be too much attention in the hall.' Harry said looking tired.

'Yeah mate, we haven't had a proper rest for ages!' Ron replied with a yawn. 'But we better grab a small bite, I feel very hungry.'

'I was just thinking of tell Kreacher to bring sandwiches to the common room.' Harry said smiling.

The three walked up the stairs and stopped next to the Fat Lady.' Oh no! We don't know the password.' Hermione said.' We haven't been here this year.'

'It's okay my dears, I think I know the house members by now.' The Fat Lady said with a broad smile.' Oh and congratulations on defeating the Dark Lord my dears.'

'Thank you.' The three of them said together.

'Kreacher.' Harry said as he entered the common room and instantly there was a loud crack and Kreacher appeared from nowhere.

'You called for Kreacher master.' Kreacher said as he bowed towards Harry.

'Kreacher we are really hungry could you please bring something for us to eat.' Harry said gently with a smile.

'Certainly master and Kreacher wishes to congratulate his master and his friends on bringing down the Dark Lord.' Kreacher said as he pointed the fireplace that had no fire lit and immediately a warm fire began cracking.

'Thank you Kreacher.' They said.