Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

Phosphenes

Goldie

Phosphenes

Posted: 25 December 2012 at 2:56am | IP Logged

We at Telly chakkar.com had reported that Vrushika Mehta would play the new Sharon in Channel V's Dil Dostii Dance (D3).

And here, we get you some more inputs on this newbie.

"This is my first show and I am a bit nervous. But since, it's a dance show and I am passionate about dancing, I am also excited about it," divulged the newcomer.

Talking about her dancing experience, she added, "I have been dancing for three years now along with my studies, I am now in the S.Y. B Com." So, does she have an acting experience of any kind, "No, but I did attend a couple of workshops for D3 and I do understand the art now. The team here is amazing and there is so much to learn from everybody."

So have you watched the show before? "Yes, I have watched a bit of it, but I haven't had the time to watch it that much. My favourite characters in the show are Alisha, Sharon and Rimi. I like Alisha a lot but Rimi too is my favourite as she is always confused. And, now I'd be playing Sharon," observed Vrushika.

Since the actress is being paired opposite Shantanu Maheshwari aka Swayam, we asked her if she has met him yet, to which she promptly replied, "He is very helpful. He keeps guiding me all the time. In fact, everybody on the sets is very helpful."

http://www.tellychakkar.com/news/shantanu-maheshwari-very-helpful-d3s-vrushika-mehta

Edited by D3fication - 25 December 2012 at 2:56am

The following 14 member(s) liked the above post:

Prithvi_ntca21ShantanuSoulArdour.lyfisbeautiful_bellaSwan_yasri-monica---Tanzz--Pooja-J--Rose--BeulaSwaRonmarauderSuku_SwaRon