Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

Ashutosh Droolers Club - OS /Siggies/ Caps etc! (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 47

Page 1
Page   of 47
Page 3 Page 47

parmarA

IF-Sizzlerz

parmarA

Posted: 23 December 2012 at 1:43am | IP Logged
Sujata ji what a chap! really loved it.Mallika is really strong woman.Nidhi is 6 months pregnant.And Ashutosh don't know about that.Armaan is the cutest in whole PPW.Really don't know what will happen next? Oh sorry,Congrates for the new thread.Sujataji i want to ask a question?this is not related to this chap or this ppw.But as a doctor i want to know.If Mother is pregnant and suffering from Pre Diabetes,Will this effects her own baby? kya baby Autestic hone ka khatara hota hai? i don't know about medical terms.Please don't laugh or get angry with my question sujataji.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Sujatha.rao

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Ashutosh Droolers Club - OS /Siggies/ Caps etc! (Page 2)" in Kuch Toh Log Kehenge forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Vidishaa

IF-Rockerz

Vidishaa

Posted: 23 December 2012 at 2:26am | IP Logged
Superb..I am logging in after 3-4 days...read 3 chapters in one go...loved every bit of them...good that Ashu has come to know about their child

Sujatha.rao

jyothi_cool

IF-Sizzlerz

jyothi_cool

Posted: 23 December 2012 at 2:58am | IP Logged
awesome part cont soon

Sujatha.rao

vidyasabde

Goldie

vidyasabde

Posted: 23 December 2012 at 3:22am | IP Logged
oh! what a twist !
very interesting progress...how Ashu is going to handle this surprise...is going to be hot...in every way...am i right Sujataji?

loved the chapter.Clap

Sujatha.rao

jyotinayana

jyotinayana