India-Forums

Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai
Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai

A brief update on tday

Robz Groupbie
Robz
Robz

Posted: 12 May 2005 at 9:20am | IP Logged
Smile Hay Jots this is especially for u. ill leave da real  Stuff to chilly.(i told ya im not good at writting updates.

So here goes. First scene they r all still in da disc and Angads now Daydreaming about sweet Krips.......Like they are dancing togeda and kinda cute scene when their forhead touch.Embarrassed
Ok then Prithvi leaves with Kripa and Angad suddenly rememba's hes got somthin to do and leaves Mishti with her friends....bla bla.
Outside they fight (prithvi and angad)....they just caught each otha's colors but guess thats enough.OuchOuchOuch.....and Kripa asks Angad to leave Prithvi. Prithvi leaves and Angad tells Kripa to ask her BOYFRIEND wots going on. and Krips says YES he IS my boyfriendDead.
Angad drinks a lot ova this and it starts raining and he breaks his bottle.....goes ova to kripa's and tells her dy need ta talk..............kripa says she has nothing 2 say 2 him...............he says ill wait for u all night outside if i have 2.CryCry
THIS ROCKS.

He suddenly jumps into her room and says......" Mein tumahara nokar nahi hun k sari raat bahar tumara intezaar karun"Angry
Then he takes kripas lipstick and puts it in her MAANG.
CHO CHWEEET>>>>>>>>>>>>>& gt;>>>>> Kripa is shocked Confused.....angad tells her that he doesent know y he did this but he knows one thing for sure HE DOES NOT LIKE HER BEING WITH KRIPA. He also tell her K ........" Prithvi tumahar kuch nahi lagta ..........wo tumare liye koi mayne nahi rakhta samjhi tum" (I think this comes b4  da MAANG scene.
Somehow in his own Stupid and rude way he has told kripa that he love her but doesent know himself still.LOL