/#/ Make 2013's Calender : In Your Style /#/ (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 10

DoneDeal

DoneDeal

Posted: 17 December 2012 at 10:42pm | IP Logged
Can we have theme of a single couple or actress? Like Gurti or Drashti? Please answer my question.

If i want to do on TW couples alone, then i only have obsession for Gurti/Maaneet. Maybe I'll add DVD or Gurmeet-Kratz. But for the rest 9 months, who shall i put?

And can i do a simple one, because I'm not a professional in siggy making.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

-Swetha--Stutz-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "/#/ Make 2013's Calender : In Your Style /#/ (Page 3)" in Avatar & Signatures Shop forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Stutz-

IF-Veteran Member

-Stutz-

IF Crazy Artistic Captain

Posted: 17 December 2012 at 10:53pm | IP Logged
^You can't make a calender on only maneet/gurti. If you want to do on TV couples, then chose 12 couples, one for each month. As we have mentioned, you can't repeat any celeb/couple/item more than once. You can even try something not related to entertainment industry?

And yes, you can make a simple one :)

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Swetha-

playschoolindia

playschoolindia

Posted: 17 December 2012 at 11:24pm | IP Logged