Suggestions / Comments

   

How to use new Fonts on IF? (Page 11)

Post Reply New Post

Page 11 of 26

..Adeena..

IF-Sizzlerz

..Adeena..

Joined: 21 November 2009

Posts: 15346

Posted: 11 January 2013 at 3:01am | IP Logged
LOL
 
^^ using chrome??
for me, it is not working :( mine is IE...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

gmsRk

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "How to use new Fonts on IF? (Page 11)" in Suggestions / Comments forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

gmsRk

IF-Stunnerz

gmsRk

Joined: 19 August 2011

Posts: 28674

Posted: 11 January 2013 at 3:04am | IP Logged
i was usin IE...but used chrome now for checkin da fontsLOL

..Adeena..

IF-Sizzlerz

..Adeena..

Joined: 21 November 2009

Posts: 15346

Posted: 11 January 2013 at 3:08am | IP Logged
oky LOL

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

gmsRk

ojaswi_kajen

IF-Rockerz

ojaswi_kajen

Joined: 04 July 2010

Posts: 7444

Posted: 18 January 2013 at 8:52am | IP Logged
its working 

Edited by ojaswi_kajen - 18 January 2013 at 8:55am

Angel-Jot.

Moderator

Angel-Jot.

I-F Crazy Creatives Head, BollyCurry Screen Writer

Joined: 24 March 2008

Posts: 20017

Posted: 20 January 2013 at 5:51pm | IP Logged

Firefox does work =) at least it does for me.

marauder

IF-Sizzlerz

marauder

Joined: 08 January 2011

Posts: 11840

Posted: 21 January 2013 at 4:25am | IP Logged

Testing - Nope still doesn't work in mozilla for me. But is cool in Chrome.



Edited by marauder - 21 January 2013 at 4:22am

Angel-Jot.

Moderator

Angel-Jot.

I-F Crazy Creatives Head, BollyCurry Screen Writer

Joined: 24 March 2008

Posts: 20017

Posted: 21 January 2013 at 11:44am | IP Logged
^Probably because i didn't use Word. I used Open Office which is like Word... but different. rofl

tulipdaisy

IF-Rockerz

tulipdaisy

Joined: 16 October 2011

Posts: 9159

Posted: 30 January 2013 at 3:10am | IP Logged
[FONT=Segoe Script]test test [/FONT]

Edited by ash_arti - 30 January 2013 at 3:06am

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Did the Fonts colour changed or its? Sano88 8 590 14 February 2010 at 12:19am
By -CaughtYou-
Suggestion about fonts and colour

2 3

baz786 23 1325 13 October 2009 at 1:57pm
By -shehzaadi-
Help: Regarding fonts Rohit86 0 322 20 March 2009 at 10:38am
By Rohit86
Using the Fonts on If...which are not available Rohit86 0 352 20 March 2009 at 10:37am
By Rohit86
Different Fonts kimmu 4 2530 29 January 2009 at 3:11pm
By -JC-

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Suggestions / Comments Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.